Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • melissa_id_14398229
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Muse infused wet cat food seems to be a winner my cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
  • mary_MA_6n9bt
  • March 15, 2019

cats love it!

My cats really seemed to like these more than what i usually, i think it's the infused coconut milk. Purina uses great ingredients, healthy for my cats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • alexia_in_16123385
  • October 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Would recommend!

My cat loved Muse Natural Dry recipes! Would love to buy but sadly it's not avaible near me! Thank you Pinch Me for the sample! I'm hoping near stores will carry it soon!

Was this review helpful?
  • sarah_oh_16594734
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gobbled Up!

My kitty just loved this flavor. I'm not a new purchaser to Muse products, but anything infused with coconut milk was new to me. I usually only give my cat a little soft food as a treat with her dry food. However, she loved it so much, I let her eat the whole can (Pate' is her favorite)! This is something I will purchase in the future and I have recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you for the coupon and the opportunity to try and review this product!

Was this review helpful?
  • alicia_FL_5h4fb
  • March 15, 2019

My cat couldnt get enough

My cat will eat just about anything but he simple loved Muse. He kept wanting more.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennylynne_pa_16007891
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this!

My cat gobbled her muse infused with coconut milk so quickly! She loved it and I loved the ingredients in it. It's a little hard to find in stores sometimes but I don't mind!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • lexi_ca_22313465
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

The first day I fed this Muse Natural Sailing Dry Cat Food to both of my cats they immediately started eating it and have since been in love with it!

Was this review helpful?
  • paige_tx_14086881
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likes it!

My cat is usually pretty picky when it comes to wet food but my cat loved Muse Infused cat food! I've already bought more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • michelle_tx_16183031
  • September 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved the taste, so we'll try it out every now and again as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
  • lori_OH_4nxsp
  • May 17, 2019

Big hit with my cats!!

My cats went crazy over the free sample of the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk that I received from Pinch Me! This is something that I will definitely purchase in the future and add to their diets!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • PatR
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Muse canned food in Gravy

I've been buying Muse canned food for my two cats for about a year now and they love it. In fact, they beg for it in between meals. The only other non-dry food they will eat is regular tuna which I give them only if I run out of the Muse. Unlike the cat I had before they refuse to eat Pate food. I also give them some of the dry Muse to nibble on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jeanette_la_14445319
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pet loves it

It doesn't smell bad and my cat obviously enjoys it a lot

Was this review helpful?