Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • riley_GA_76nrd
  • March 13, 2019

great

this was a great product for my cats. they loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
  • sharlene_sc_14158477
  • July 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat enjoyed

My cat loves Muse cat food and she was very excited to eat the infused food. I will be purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
  • debby_ca_22509000
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A little bowl of happy!

I received a can of Muse" that is "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk". Cats loved it and were happy little campers.

Was this review helpful?
  • rowena_mo_14000891
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

They really enjoyed this cat food even got them some more

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy_oh_14469478
  • July 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE INFUSED

The MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK did not have a strong smell as I opened up the can. My cat Calamine has never had coconut milk before. She really liked it and she did not get an upset stomach from it as I thought she may as she has a sensitive stomach. That is why I bought it for her. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
  • debi_md_22490919
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse was a nice treat!

My cats love variety and I am always trying new things as they get bored easily. Many of these things are wasted. But Muse with coconut milk perked them up as soon as I put it down. Now they get it in between their other foods as a treat!

Was this review helpful?
  • beverly_ar_18617814
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse wet catfood in gravy

When my sample of Muse wet catfood in gravy arrived I opened it up and gave it to my cats they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • jenna_MA_65mzj
  • April 10, 2019

Good stuff

Muse natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut milk is a deliciously moist paste that will keep your cat coming back for more

Was this review helpful?
  • leila_ny_13608644
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat love it.

I love this product Muse Infused pate because of the ingredients and variety of it. my cat really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_ar_22526155
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet food

Muse was very healthy and tasty for my cat, she seemd to love it!!

Was this review helpful?
  • alisa_id_14040130
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

Patches loves this food it was amazing wonderful product.thanks for the opportunity.

Was this review helpful?
  • arlisa_nc_16359386
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My pet loves muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. I will definitely buy.

Was this review helpful?