Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • brittany_mo_16294467
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it!!

    I recently had the opportunity to let my cat try Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes. It was infused with a touch of coconut milk! He absolutely loved it! I will be buying some in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
    • alice_de_22526313
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great product

    it a great product and it is awesome. it great nice

    Was this review helpful?
    • jazmin_ny_18617527
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My little bundle of joy loves this food. The Muse brand is amazing and wet cat food recipes are amazing

    Was this review helpful?
    • keith_AZ_6vtbm
    • April 9, 2019

    They loved it

    My animals really love the infused natural pate recipe . It has been there favorite from now on

    Was this review helpful?
    • andrew_WA_6jd48
    • April 9, 2019

    Love it

    My puppers couldn’t get enough of this. And he is a very finicky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
    • mercedes_ca_14481003
    • July 12, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat love it

    Buying cat food for my cat is expensive because she gets bored easily with the flavors because she can't eat certain types of food, but when she ate Muse natural pate infused with coconut milk she wanted more, she enjoyed eating it and I only gave it to her because I saw that it is made with natural products. I'm really happy that she enjoyed and wanted more Muse natural pate recipes.

    Was this review helpful?
    • angelina_ca_22526008
    • May 26, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved the free can of muse.

    My cat could not stop eating the food with a touch of milk.

    Was this review helpful?
    • raychel_tx_16353812
    • May 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves

    My cat loves Muse wet cat food in gravy. He normally will pretend he doesn’t want the food but with Muse he comes right over and eats it up in a few minutes. No waiting or leaving some in the bowl.

    Was this review helpful?
    • katia_NV_ctfbq
    • February 25, 2019

    Cat love it!

    My cat loved it. I thought he wouldn't because is infused with coconut milk. Can't wait to buy some more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • trista_ca_22518931
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Picky Kitty Loved Muse!

    I received a can of Muse by Purnia from PINCHme for free in exchange for my honest review. Generally my cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food. Not this time. She ate Muse right away and finished the whole container. I will definitely purchase this product and recommend you try it if you have a picky cat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • alice_NV_4pk8q
    • March 13, 2019

    Love this

    My cats go wild over the in Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. The Muse brand has become a staple in our house.

    Was this review helpful?
    • matthew__co_20204073
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    Cat gobbled it down looks like it’s good enough for humans consumption

    Was this review helpful?