Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

8,950 Results
Edit

Results

    • christina_NY_ckttd
    • March 17, 2019

    Cats seemed to love it!

    I typically give my cats wet food daily and one of them will stuck her nose up at certain kinds. With the Muse brand, she seems to enjoy it! They tried the Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk and both seemed to enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_fl_15998903
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat Monty loved this wet food. I didn't really notice a difference in quality compared to what I already buy him though

    Was this review helpful?
    • kennedy_tx_16354758
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Five Stars

    My car loved this Muse Infused free sample. She ate it right up so I used the coupon to buy her more. So great. I totally recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    • erma_tx_14425069
    • July 4, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Cat Food

    My cat loved the Muse cat food. I'm very happy about the quality of Muse.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_ny_22587906
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat food!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PinchMe. My cats absolutely loved it. They are sometimes picky about their food, but all 3 of them ate this as soon as I put the food down. While I was putting the food in their dishes, they tried to get in the dish and eat it. Not one spot of food was left when they walked away. I will definitely buy this food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • rosalia_MD_84rdl
    • May 24, 2019

    Tasty treat for our cat

    We had the opportunity to sample the Muse brand wet cat food. I selected the "Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk" variety for our cats to try. Our cats love wet food but the coconut milk was a special touch that both cats loved! I'd highly rey this product to anyone who wants to give their cat a special treat!

    Was this review helpful?
    • ty_tn_22408632
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for the cats!

    Muse is a name brand cat food I know and can trust. It has the infused ingredients which the cats seem to enjoy. They eat it up quickly! And as far as a smell, I don't smell anything gross. Some cat foods smell awful, but not this one.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_pa_14392348
    • July 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!!!

    My two cats never really liked wet food, but they could not get enough of Muse Infused Natural Late. I definitely plan to add it to their daily food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • hannah_wv_16090297
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty loved it!!

    As soon as I opened this can of cat food up my cat’s ears perked up and eyes got wide. He ate it super fast and was licking his lips so I’m pretty sure he loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • linn_ma_22587821
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yea my baby loves coconut milk.

    I received a free sample of the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk courtesy of PINCHme and I was so surprised that my cat loved coconut milk mixed with the food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • juanita_wv_14413657
    • June 23, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My little man Shivers just loved it!

    I received a free trial of the Muse infused food and my cat absolutely loved it he was looking around the house for more and that tells me that he really liked the taste of it and I like the fact that it's healthy for him I have definitely told my friends and family about this food

    Was this review helpful?
    • hair ball hater
    • August 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats loved it

    I received a sample through Pinch Me. My cats loved it and it didn't upset their stomachs like a lot of foods seem to do.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?