Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • chloe_or_22586655
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A 5 Star Meal!

You've got to appreciate it when a company tries to enhance a cat's mealtime! Our furry friend, Carl, was growing rather bored with his regular kibble. Luckily, I unexpectedly received a free sample product from PINCHme- and just in time for dinner! I was surprised to find not just one, but THREE small packaged cat treats and instead of them all being the same it was as if a three-course meal was delivered for my cat! I had never heard of Purina's line called Muse before, but the Creatables were just delightful. The shredded chicken filets were mixed with the Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots Simply Sauce and these Natural Chicken Grain-Free Crunchy Bites Cat Food- which all made a great entree and it was fun mixing them all together. Although I don't quite understand why the different parts are separated, it still makes for a cute idea. Carl enjoyed his meal so much, I'm not sure if he took the time to really chew and savor it, but oh well. Also, the natural part is a major bonus. And the fact that these Crunchy Bites were grain-free helps me to trust that Purina Muse knows what they are doing.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • krista_nc_22586567
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

OMG, my cat LOVES these.

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are my cat's favorite treat. No joke. Since he has a lot of allergies, this has been wonderful because it's helping me get him to agree to get his claws trimmed with no fuss.

Was this review helpful?
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sarah_in_20213548
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum Yum

Muse Materpiece Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe was great for my cat they all loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • edita_fl_22514475
  • May 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The Muse and the product Creatable Bites -Natural Grain Free bites with chicken is delicious and healthier.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lisa_mi_22589865
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love these

My cats really enjoyed the muse creatable crunchy bites - natural grain free bites with chicken. We added these to wet food and also used them as treats, our 5 cats absolutely loved them!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • hollie_il_14256686
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken

My cat got to try a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken from Pinch me.It looked good,and it smelled good.My cat ate it quickly,and he was wanting more after it was gone.I recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • krista_mi_14001168
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow!

My cats who ate occasionally picky eaters, absolutely loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!

Was this review helpful?
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Okiefam
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Make the switch!

We are so happy that we tried the Muse MasterPieces for our kitty. She's quite the foodie and has turned her nose up at several dry kibble choices that we have tried for her, but she gobbled down the Salmon & Chicken styled food.
I was also impressed to see the quality of the ingredients and the reviews and recommendations by feline professionals.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • teren_vt_16016176
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved this!

My cat was a huge fan and he’s a picky boy! Everything we’ve tried from Muse has been excellent. Especially the creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • nicole_tn_22586437
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved these!

My cat loved his Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken that I recieved as a free sample from PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • karen_il_16337207
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review of Muse "Creatables Crunchy Bites"

My cat - Midnight loved the sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites and for her, that is really saying something. She has been a picky eater all her life. She loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • weston_ca_21183435
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It’s Great!

This product “Creatables Crunchy bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken” is quite delicious. I highly recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful?