Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • katie_fl_22484982
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love these!

Honestly these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are my cats new favorite snack! They just can't get enough of them!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • hope_ny_20551853
  • May 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My cat loves it or finally got a new taste of something different

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • kristina_md_22588025
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

My cat thoroughly enjoyed eating this cat food. She is usually a picky eater

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • tiffany_wa_7gvqh
  • June 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

she devoured it

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Salmon !!!! Easy to use product, reasonably priced. I love to give my cat treats and she loved this one. She received this sample from PINCHme in exchange for me giving my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • tawny_nc_22587995
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great crunchy cat food

Muse Creatables Crunch Bites was a winner for my picky cat. I have tried every crunchy food on her, and she will not eat them. She absolutely loves these, which is amazing. I'm thankful PINCHme let us try this so we now have a crunchy she will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • candi_wa_22586731
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats LOVED this!

Muse sent me a free sample of Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken and my cats went nuts over it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • alexandra_pa_16077989
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved them

My cat loved these Muse Creatables Crunch Bites! They added the perfect texture and crunch to my cats normal food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • candace_ca_22586728
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - awesome

CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - awesome Kitty can't get enough of the CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES. She thinks they are awesome. She comes running when she hears the package.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • holly_oh_22488258
  • April 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

My two cats absolutely loved Muse crunchy bites. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jessica_il_22590123
  • May 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat gobbled then up

My cat loved these and we will be getting them in the future

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jennifer_in_16343601
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good cat food

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinch Me, the kittens loved it. We will definitely buy this in the future for them.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food
  • samantha_il_8fhhm
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

I received a sample of Muse Creatables Crunch Bites from PinchMe for my honest review.

My cats couldnt get enough of these! They liked them by themselves and mixed with the other creatables products! I definitely plan to buy again!

Was this review helpful?