Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • calistair
  • January 31, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Eden Prairie, MN, United States

My cats can't get enough of this!

I have been trying various different wet food for my feline children as they seem to get bored with the same flavors all the time. Well, they absolutely LOVE the Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe and are not showing any signs of getting bored with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • samantha_in_22592902
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved this food...

My pet loved this item. she will be getting more of it in the future when i do a shopping trip

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sheena_pa_22557506
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved the Muse Natural Pate Recipes. I got the free sample from PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Trinolle
  • July 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from United States

Amazing!

I bought it and cat loves it a whole lot! Amazing for my cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alex_ms_22510218
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

Before receiving a can to sample from PinchMe, I didn't know Purina had a Muse line for natural pate recipes. I'm so glad I discovered this! My cat gobbled it up! I like giving him natural food I can feel good about!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • claudia_mt_20898490
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious meal for cats

My cat just loves the Muse wet food. He enjoyed it from start to finish. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • perri_pa_22572220
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

My cats ate this food up. I liked it so much that I ordered more from Amazon. Thank You.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rodney_oh_22531931
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Muse natural pate recipes I received as a free sample. It didn't have a strong smell but my animals loved it. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dbvernon
  • June 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this all Natural Chicken Recipe!

I received a free sample of Muse to try for my cat and give my opinions. Well my cat loved this stuff. I loved it because it was grain free and has no corn, wheat, or soy. I also love that this does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I think this is a healthy treat for my cat.I plan on buying this again and would recommend this to other people who want a healthy alternative wet food that your cat will love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_mo_22560949
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

I gave my cat some of the Muse Natural Pate Recipes and she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • christina_pa_22605262
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

The portion size was perfect for my cat. I have a very picky cat and she ate the entire can in one sitting.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Debs2
  • June 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Southeast, US

Ari loves it !!!

I have two bengals. One(Plato) s a very picky eater. He is very long and thin. Aristotle is our big guy. He loved Muse at first bite. Plato is eating it too, which is an win win for everybody.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report