Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • jetta_co_16099097
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

It smelt like real meat , the cat loved it . We’ve purchased agian

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • mamadomi
  • March 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

Cats loved it!

My cats went crazy for this food and I am so glad they like it because I feel confident with the healthy ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • EmKemp
  • January 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Girardeau, MO, United States

Absolutely Impressed!

I bought this a few weeks ago for my picky cat. I always have a hard time finding good quality food that he will actually eat. He LOVED this. He everything I gave him and wanted more! This is definitely something I'll buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • nicole_va_21691010
  • April 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat love it

Mr picky pants loves this. He asks for more even after he has had his treat. So yes we will be buying more of these

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • brianna__va_16340935
  • October 10, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it :)

Although this is not the brand of cat food we currently use, my cat loved this Muse sample. I'm all for natural dry recipes and animal food that contains quality ingredients. I likely wouldn't buy pet food without it being natural.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • TimD
  • August 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

My tummy is happy

My cat has a sensitive stomach and intestinal track. Since has been on it his stool is normal and no puking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • fred_ks_16099123
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Muse Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken is a great new product my pet loves!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • irene_nc_16349872
  • October 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

Muse Natural Dry Recipes cat food has become my cat’s favorite food! I love the all natural ingredients and my cat loves the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • leah_mi_14039247
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse crunchy bites natural grain free

Muse creatablesvcrunchy bites natural grain free with chicken was a fantastic snack for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • sam_mo_16337601
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

JC and Sprinkles loved it

I love getting pet food samples because I enjoy mixing it up a little for my kitties. I received a nice sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. As I prepared this sample I had both kitties meowing impatiently at my feet. The bowl of this did not last long so needless to say they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • nadiia_ca_16375633
  • September 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loves Muse food a lot. And this sample helped to determine that. It is really bad that Target doesn't carry Muse. I would definitely buy it regularly if we had it in our local Target.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • 1prettygirl
  • October 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from va

Natural and new!

my cat loves he taste, and I love that it is natural! a win win for both of us.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?