Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • minnie_nm_22311494
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat hoovered it up!

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites seemed to go down well with my cat. She has some food sensitivities and she was fine with this food. I can't vouch for the taste because hoovered them all down before I could snag a taste...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stacey_fl_22312718
  • April 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats say yum

The cats loved the free sample of Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. They devoured it in just a few minutes. Two out of ten cats approve, only because there was not enough to go around. I will definitely have to buy this for them now. yum.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lynda_ia_22586233
  • May 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites with Chicken

I received a sample of the Muse brand product "Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken" and my cat was very pleased with it. The chicken is quality and since my cat loves food with gravy she devoured it up quickly. The grain free dry bites she also liked very well. I also like that I can mix it up how ever my cat likes it best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoria_ca_22313593
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Looks smells good.Most important cats loved.Preparation make the entire process look so sofisticated .loved

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_wi_22311476
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy and a Treat

My cat loved the Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. Muse provides a product that my cat will seek out in her bowl or take as if a treat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dm_mt_22311578
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

KITTY FIGHT!

The kid gloves were off at our house! They kept trying to get the other kitty' last bowl licks. Oh and after dinner treat? Whoa. I'm lucky I have fingers (and soap as they would have licked my skin off if I didn't wash the delicious smell off)! Neighbor kitty even got a treat and came right back for more with the dogs near. Don't trust your kitty alone with any of these products! They cant resist.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • stephanie_md_22311538
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Enjoyed These

My senior cat enjoyed the sample of Muse Creatables Crunch Bites-Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken that I received. She has become somewhat picky with her food choices as she has aged so I know this food was enticing for her. I will definitely purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_ma_22517473
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken is a great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jamie_wi_16043984
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My cat loves this food! He gobbled it down and then was begging for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • victoria_va_15993892
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked it

I was happy to get a chance to try Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken for my cats. They really seem to like it! I will likely buy in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • adam_ny_14071292
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty treat for my furball

This Muse brand Creatables crunchy bites-natural grain free bites with chicken is awesome. My little man devoured it and purred like a kitten after. This is his new meal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • regina_sc_22586074
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She ate it right up!

My cat loved Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. She's a picky eater, but didn't have any problem eating this right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report