October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • bobbi_al_16367342
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the best part!

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites-Natural Grin Free Bites with Chicken were a big hit with my 3 kitties. They love crunchy treats, and they really liked that Creatables are little bitty bites.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • morgan_ny_22425810
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really different

This whole system was entirely different than usual. The ability to blend up to 3 different fresh ingredients was unique and our cats LOVED the taste. They treated it like a special treat!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kimberly_mn_22312528
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loved it!

My cat is a picky eater and he loves the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken! I accidentally left the bag out one night and he tore open the bag to get to them!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • zoe_ny_22585106
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves

My kitty loved this... he ate it up right away and the portion size was perfect

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • alexandra_ca_22311486
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great natural chicken flavored treat

My cat liked these Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. They’re small bite size pieces with some crunch to them. I give them as a treat and they’re good topped off with the Muse Creatables Simply Sauce. They smell fresh and like real chicken. I like that they’re natural and grain free. I received a free product from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • amy_ms_14205768
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Crunchy Bites

My cat loved this Muse food and he gobbled it up. It didnt take him long at all to eat it up. It must have been really tasty to him. I recommend. Its a little pricey though.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • chad_ia_22586005
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for your cat

This item goes with two others and I was quite surprised that my cat like it has he is picky with his food .

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • leslee_wa_22586039
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats liked

Cats really liked this food, but they like crunchy food best. They didn’t hesitate to try this food and gobbled right down.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • gretchen_fl_22528683
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy Cat Treats

I have two cats that are up in age. Rocky and Adrienne. They are very picky when it comes to treats. As soon as I opened the bag up , thru came running. They absolutely loved them and wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jewel_ny_22317005
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats loved this Muse product!

My cats loved "Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!" They begged for more!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • alexa_ma_22586484
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went crazy for this!!!

My cats love the Muse Creatables crunchy bites - natural grain free bites with chicken! The product has a great packaging and excellent seal to ensure freshness. I gave these to my cats and they ate every last bite. High quality product!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • ashly_ny_21931469
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

The muse creatables crunchy bites are a real treat for your cat or any cat! My cat personally seems to love this brand and enjoys eating up every last bite.

Was this review helpful?