Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • anadara_nm_21690589
  • May 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thinks these are YUMMY!

I like to give my cat healthy treats - not that he care! Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Grain Free with Chicken fits the bill. I feel good about giving him a healthy treat and he just thinks it's yummy.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • anthony_ny_22585701
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

EXCELLENT

MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES ARE WORTH IT FOR OUR PETS, THEY LOVE IT...

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • angel_va_22585761
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from PINCHme. I have two cats and they gobbled all of these treats up!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • nicole_fl_22312312
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love these as treats

Purina Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites with Natural Chicken really are crunchy "bites". They are very small, about the size of a standard pushpin/thumbtack top. My cats loved them. They gobbled the kibbles right up. I mostly used these as treats. Neat option though that you can mix these with Muse sauce and Muse shredded chicken to create a complete meal for your cat. I like that you can also adjust the amount of bites, chicken and sauce. A bit much to do daily though. So mostly I will use the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites as treats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • ansley_ga_22518251
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my cat

I loved trying Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. My cats went wild over it. Will be purchasing more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • allison_il_20548541
  • May 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great crunchy bites

Crunchy bites is the perfect description for this Muse product. Our cat would just keep on eating them. The flavor must be very appealing.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • cassidy_ca_22527481
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great

My kitty loves Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • natalia_mn_22485026
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

happy puppy

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken received a free product from PINCHme.Good treats for training or rewarding puppies of all sizes. Or you can give your dog any time.It's natural crunchy puppy treats perfectly bite-sized for puppy mouths of all sizes with delicious -chicken .

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • heather_mi_22586154
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loves it

This cat treat quickly became one of my cats favorites

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • susan_ny_13977204
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

SUPER TREAT

MY CAT LOVED THE MUSE WITH THE CRUNCHY AS WELL AS MEATY CHICKEN WOW GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • jetta_co_16099097
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste

Muse create all crunchy bites natural grain were a wonderful treat to our kitty and some of our puppies tried it to you Lol It must’ve been super good we definitely love getting free samples from pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • barbara_al_22313039
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cats loved it

Our cats love the muse creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken. They gobble it right up and then beg for more.

Was this review helpful?