Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • bmbcake
    • September 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from buffalo, ny

    mUSE DRY CAT FOOD

    My two cats love Muse dry cat food. I introduces it along with their regular Pro Plan so as not to have any digestive issues and have eaten it all up. I think they like the change.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • Cvdixon29
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

    Wonderful cat food!

    My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • FunCat
    • August 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Cat now eats like normal

    Before this food my cat would pick at it's food. Now it eats it in one sitting.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RoyenesOpinions
    • July 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats (and dog) loved it!

    I have 2 cats, and they really enjoyed this food. Our dog who normally leaves the cat food alone also would eat this food if we weren't paying attention. The food pieces weren't to large so even younger cats shouldn't have a problem with them. I didn't personally try it so I can't say how it tasted, but based on their response it was delicious haha. It didn't have an overwhelming smell like some other per foods we have tried before so that was nice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Dabby
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

    Cats love this one too

    Cat has allergies to grain but he loves this and the charmed chicken

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • PatLK
    • July 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Casper, WY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They Loved It!

    I have two cats, and we usually have to buy different flavors of food for each of them. But this time when I gave them the Natural Turkey and Chicken flavor, they both liked it! They ate it eagerly and without hesitation. It's so nice to find one kind that they both like. I'm definitely going to stick with this!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • missy_wv_14046476
    • June 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse

    My cat seemed to really like Muse creatables crunchy bites.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • renee_ms_7p66k
    • June 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome

    My cat loved the flavors. My cat would literally go to the food an then knock over the food and go to town..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • diane_pa_7y2gs
    • June 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy Grub!

    Both my cats really enjoyed trying this new Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites. One of my "sons" is very picky! He really loved the flavor of these bites. The Creatables are great too because they are very healthy for my cats. It makes me happy when I see how much they enjoy their food. I will be purchasing more Muse Creatables for them and recommending Creatables to my friends. We want to thank you for sending us this sample to try!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • andrea_ky_7h5rc
    • June 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cats absolutely love Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Frew Bites With Salmon. I got them free for review from PinchMe and I’m so happy I did. They make my cats so happy and they gobble them down and ask for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Salmon Dry Cat Food

    • monica_oh_22311694
    • June 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat really liked.

    My cat likes this muse crunchy bites. She really loved the salmon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • hannah_ms_22313408
    • June 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great treat

    My cat absolutely loved these treats. Never seen her gobble any others up so quickly!

    Was this review helpful?