Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • camille_ca_18615773
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All about the gravy

Muse wet food in gravy was a huge hit with my kitty!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Gin Lee
  • June 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Southwestern Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE -NATURAL CHICKEN RECIPE

MUSE -NATURAL CHICKEN RECIPE

I received a free sample, and a coupon for a free can of MUSE Natural cat food in the mail- my fur baby loved it so much that I bought him more! I totally recommend MUSE -NATURAL CHICKEN RECIPE to everyone who has cats. My Highway cat simply loves Muse! I guarantee that your cats will love Muse too! It's formulated with all natural ingredients- this makes me and my fur baby extremely happy! Two thumbs up for MUSE -NATURAL CHICKEN RECIPE, and five gold stars!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • horseflute89
  • August 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI, United States

My cat loves it!

My cat loves this flavor of Muse. She eats only wet food, so having a good variety of flavors is important, and this is one of her favorite foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittybn
  • August 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina, USA

My three cats love this!

All three of my kitties scarfs this down every time I give it to them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brionna_il_15999485
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

I am going to have to start buying Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy because my cat loved it. My cat won’t just eat any brand of cat food. Once I put the Muse cat food down she ate her fill and was satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_ky_18616875
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse natural cat food

The muse natural wet cat food n gravy was a success. My car loved it. It was gone in I time.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Mom of 2 cats
  • April 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, USA

my cats do a happy dance for this

Annie meows and tries to climb up my legs and Ziggy circles me when I open the can up. This definitely gets a thumbs up from my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Malmal
  • July 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats are very picky but they love this recipe and i will have to get more for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brittney_pa_16253550
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My cat is very picky when it comes to his food. He eat all of his Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy !

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MummaDuck
  • April 7, 2018

my fussy cat Loved it

I have a fussy, so I have a hard time finding food he wont turn his nose up to. I think I finally found it!! I can't wait for him to try the other flavors

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cami_ky_14608505
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat food!

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy must have been delicious because my Kara loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cmgmt68
  • March 30, 2018

Both cat loved the taste. they were ready for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report