October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • dolores_fl_14437761
  • June 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

The Muse cat food is great for my pet cat. The cat food is infused with great ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • justin_FL_5kjrx
  • April 11, 2019

All 6 cats loved it.

I have cats that range in age from 16 years old down to 6 months old and every single one of them wanted to try Muse's Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. In fact they all like this infused pate so much that I got more.

Was this review helpful?
  • laurie_fl_22313006
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats always love something new but when they go to something and won't leave it until it's all gone is something I rarely see. This will be my new food for them.

Was this review helpful?
  • marian_WA_9qpwy
  • April 13, 2019

Kitty really loved this food

My cat doesn't always eat her wet food. Sometimes, she just licks the gravy and leaves the meat. She ate the whole can of this food. A real winner

Was this review helpful?
  • mandy_tx_16038571
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catlicious!

My cat absolutely loved the Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes sample! She barely let me get it in her bowl before she scarfed it down! It is definitely her new favorite brand of wet food.

Was this review helpful?
  • ginger_ca_22516769
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowlish

Whinney my kitty has always loved Mused,so I thought this would be a hit well...Whinney ate it up in minutes faster than regular Muse.I than went to Petsmart and bought 6 cans of "Infused Natural Pate with a Touch of Coconut Milk.It might be she really likes the coconut milk Any way thank you My kitty is happy and that makes me happy

Was this review helpful?
  • teresa_sd_22482914
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome cat love

Both my cats wet very interested in this dish the ran right to the meal great smell

Was this review helpful?
  • brina_NY_8jp6n
  • March 10, 2019

cats love this stuff

muse makes great cat food! my 2 cats love love love this stuff and I think the infused natural late recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk are just perfect for them!

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_nc_16092496
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It all gone!

My cat loved the Muse Infused catfood. He looked at me like ('is that all?)I will be including this in his regular schedule as a snack.

Was this review helpful?
  • sarah_or_14453157
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse infused cat food and my cat loved it, he ate it pretty quickly and it didn't upset his stomach like other brands I have tried. I will definitely buy this for him!

Was this review helpful?
  • kimberly_TN_5jx6b
  • February 27, 2019

Amazing!!

I received Muse Infused Natural Pate for free from Pinchme. My cats loved it! They ate it so fast. We were truly surprised by it. The Pate smelled great and looked like real meat. I have since bought more from Muse at the pet store. Thank you pinchme for the free sample. It made my cats super happy.

Was this review helpful?
  • jamila_nc_16337838
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Truly Tasty

I had the Muse Infused Natural Page Recipes Infused with a touch of Coconut Milk. My 5th and Avenue named cats are so excited to eat this cat food. I would totally recommend this.

Was this review helpful?