Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • meagan_wa_22514465
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both my cat and kitten loved these!

I had never tried Muse brand cat food before, but both of my fur babes LOVED this Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! I'm a huge lover of coconut milk and anything else coconut related, so this intrigued me right away. I was super excited to see that my older cat really liked it - she's picky as can be, and introducing new foods isn't always a win around here. And if she doesn't like it - oh my, will she let you KNOW. Lol. But my newer cat, she's about 7 months old now, she was fighting to get some too. So this was definitely a hit, and I have bought it again.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer _MO_77njy
  • March 12, 2019

Cat approved

My cat is pretty picky and he really likes this Muse wet cat food. It's Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk seemed to appeal to my cat and he ate the whole can. I like that my cat enjoyed this Muse wet cat food and would purchase it again for my cat. Free sample received from pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
  • morgan_sc_14404522
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitten loved this stuff!

I received the muse infused cat food with coconut milk. My kitten absolutely loved it! I also liked seeing that it didn't look like there was a bunch of chunky pieces of fat in it like there are with the other canned foods I've tried buying for my cat. Only problem is I'm having a hard time finding this stuff in stores...

Was this review helpful?
  • nikie_IL_5q4x4
  • March 13, 2019

Cats loved it

My cats loved Muse, infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. They went crazy over it

Was this review helpful?
  • anna_fl_14384291
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Approved

My three cats loved Muse Infused pate!!! I combine it with their dry food once a week as a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
  • LucyMomma
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Great selection for a picky cat!

My Lil Lucy is so picky about her food but loves chicken! As my New Year's resolution was to eat better, I thought she should, too.... and she loves it!!! I'm so happy for us both!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jashea_ga_16037555
  • July 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No problems just confusion

Muse coconut milk Infused cat food is pretty great with natural, wholesome ingredients that my cat actually likes and needs. I am just confused on why it is coconut milk infused. It doesn't seem necessary or beneficial. My cat didn't complain though. Received a sample from PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
  • leela_NY_5brz7
  • February 25, 2019

Great for cats

My cats loved this new Muse catfood infused with natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk, and it is definitely a product I will buy again

Was this review helpful?
  • shelly_wa_16370207
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

Our cats have trouble with chunky food. This was smooth and rich, they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • alyssa _NE_8p9ww
  • April 10, 2019

Awesome

My cats come running when I open a can of this muse purina cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_or_16175918
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats enjoyed this special treat. They usually eat dry cat food. They loved muse wet cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • shelly_MI_79glf
  • April 12, 2019

INFUSED NATURAL PATE

My cat really enjoyed the sample she could not eat it fast enough

Was this review helpful?