Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • cocokitty
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach, FL, United States

My picky little eater LOVED it

I feed my kitty Cleo wet food once a day as a treat. I've tried almost every kind of wet food, flavors and textures. After months of buying different brands of wet food, I realized she only likes fish, crab, tuna, shrimp etc. (seafood) in gravy. I tried the Purina Broth's and she was obsessed, so I decided to try out Purina Muse in gravy and she loved it! Cleo is happy and so am I :) I will definitely continue to buy Purina Broth's and Muse!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • catwoman1a
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

They Loved It

I had gotten a free sample and my two cats loved it. I then purchased some other flavors and they loved them too. They really like the Natural Tuna & Shrimp in Gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • kittzys owner
  • July 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mount Pleasant Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat in Love

Got this with a free coupon and glad I did cause Kittz loved it yummy for the tummy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 3/5
  • Ohiosandie
  • August 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, United States

Not sure about it

Cats ate it , but not sure if they will like it a second time. Maybe once in awhile.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 4/5
  • Trip
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from La Marque, TX, United States

Trip loves muse

He preferred the pate but also eats all of the gravy type. We give him 2 cans each day.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • jackie27
  • April 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY, United States

My Cats LOVE Muse Can Food!!

The only wet food my cats will eat is Muse..My Cats thank you for making the food so tasty Finally after 7 years I found something they Love! Thank you Muse.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • PatR
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Muse canned food in Gravy

I've been buying Muse canned food for my two cats for about a year now and they love it. In fact, they beg for it in between meals. The only other non-dry food they will eat is regular tuna which I give them only if I run out of the Muse. Unlike the cat I had before they refuse to eat Pate food. I also give them some of the dry Muse to nibble on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • TOETAPPER64
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

MY CAT LOVED IT!

My kitty baby loves seafood medleys - especially with shrimp. She enjoyed this recipe very much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Mandie29
  • August 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bridgton, ME, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved this cat food
I got this as a free sample from pinchme

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • Matilde
  • September 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats go crazy for this stuff

As it states clean plate and that what my kitties and cats do!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 5/5
  • MaineCoonmom
  • February 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from USA

Muse in Gravy is Great

Thy are not pate eaters -- they love this!!! All the gravy flavors are working - they have tried three of them - this is their fave so far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • 3/5
  • Sheri
  • March 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from IL, USA

finicky cats....

My cats are not interested in this food. However,they are spoiled.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report