October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • sarah_mo_14046076
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pickiest cat loved it

Ingredients seem sound and it passed my pickiest kitty's taste test. I thought it was hilarious they're putting trendy coconut milk in my cat's food. For hipster cats only -lol

Was this review helpful?
  • kesha_oh_16282623
  • July 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I gave 5stars

My cats loved Muse Infused wet cat food.I have. purchased it.Thanks PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
  • crystal_ny_14395892
  • June 23, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My 17yr old kitty loved the muse infused wet food. She eat the whole.can and wanted.more.

Was this review helpful?
  • martha_NC_58cgp
  • March 7, 2019

Loved

Muse infused natural pate recipes, my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • andy_tn_13991832
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love anything, really.

My cats devoured this. They will eat anything that comes in a tin that makes a cracking sound when it opens. When I make soup they look at me like I'm eating their own cat food. But my cats really liked this. Anytime they get wet food it's such a treat.

Was this review helpful?
  • andrea_wv_16348142
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Approved

I have 2 cats, one will eat anything, but the other is picky. Cat 1 - absolutely devoured her helping of Muse Infused with a touch of Coconut, but the other cat just sniffed his and wouldn't eat it (picky eater). So, Cat 1 got all, but her belly was full and couldn't finish, so it remained in her dish. Picky Eater kitty was then caught eating his share on her plate! This shows that even the picky eater cats love it!

Was this review helpful?
  • Tammy60
  • March 28, 2018

Goodness

My cat loves the food she could eat 4 cans in one sitting

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kimberly_fl_14472790
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Muse has won my cat over with or a infused wet food with coconut milk! Licking the bowl clean and then some!

Was this review helpful?
  • gregory_ga_14143190
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

YUMMY

CAT LOVED IT DID NOT UPSET HER STOMACH. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.

Was this review helpful?
  • julia_md_14463043
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Write your review here (minimum 50 characters). Make sure to mention the brand "Muse" and the product "Infused".

Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia_MI_5qchc
  • February 26, 2019

Muse by Purina

My cat ate it up (Muse by Purina infused with coconut milk) chicken flavor. She is so picky, I put in her bowl and she ate it all, usually she will take a few bites and leave. With this she ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_FL_4ps8k
  • April 12, 2019

Was this review helpful?