Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • teresa _NV_7zlxd
  • March 12, 2019

MUSE BY PURINA PATE with COCONUT MILK

I received a free sample of MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK from Pinchme. It’s a perfect single serving size. It was a nice consistency that my cat enjoyed eating.

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superb

Muse wet cat food recipes with gravy was kitty’s favorite snack. She was all smiles as she enjoyed the meaty dinner. She was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
  • pam_UT_7h8kt
  • March 2, 2019

Loved it

I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. My cat scarfed it down so that proved to me that he absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • lauren_NY_7z955
  • March 12, 2019

Great food!

I received a sample of the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PinchMe. My cat loved it, and she kept it all down, which isn’t normal! I would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
  • kacie_mo_16281344
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats loved it and that's always the number one priority.

Was this review helpful?
  • elizabeth_ny_22400647
  • April 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina

Muse by Purina is so great! As soon as I opened it, my cat walked right over to smell the food. When I was serving the infused natural pate with a touch of coconut milk, the cat gobbled it right up.

Was this review helpful?
  • carolyn_ny_18617203
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food!

I received Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy for my ferret. I have to be careful on what kinds of food to feed him and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • megan_ar_14443555
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Muse infused is a great food for that special cat in your life.

Was this review helpful?
  • leslie_jo_mi_14471108
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused

My cats eat everything so I'm not sure how to truly judge.

Was this review helpful?
  • laura_or_13599087
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES

I got a sample of MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK from pinchme.com. Overall my cat loved this product. She ate the whole can and wanted more :)

Was this review helpful?
  • michele_wi_14403383
  • July 16, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

When I received my sample of muse infused wet cat food. I opened it right away my boys like to sample products also. My boys usually will not eat anything but dry food. They all three shared the can and they all enjoyed it. Thank you Pinch me

Was this review helpful?
  • alyssa_ME_cbsjj
  • February 26, 2019

Muse canned food

The Muse canned cat food with coconut milk is great. My cat loved it. I received it as a sample from pinchme and as soon as I gave it to my cat he couldn't eat it fast enough.

Was this review helpful?