October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • rebecca_ca_16319543
  • May 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved!!

My cat loved Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! She ate it all up!! Will purchase soon

Was this review helpful?
  • krystine_ca_16290383
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I received the Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy as a sample and my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • tammy_mi_14013551
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet Food

Muse Wer Cat Food Recipes in gravy , was easy to open and my cats seemed to enjoy it .

Was this review helpful?
  • ChillaKeepeer
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Favorite!!

Before I even opened the bag, my kitties were all over it. They gobbled it up and looked up at me as if to say, “Isn’t there more?” They loved it. And if THEY love it then I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • nick_nj_15997572
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Tried the muse wet cat food recipes in gravy and my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • lindsey__mi_18617151
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat liked it

my cat is very picky and he like the food so it’s a win

Was this review helpful?
  • kaitlyn_va_18617966
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loved it!

My cat is very picky. I regularly feed her wet food (2 small cans daily) and i've struggled to find food with good ingredients that she actually likes. It seems like the only thing she likes to eat is the kind of canned food that lists "Crude Protein" as it's first ingredient and theres NO way that can be good for her. I was skeptical to try Muse as she is very picky but i picked her favorite flavor (salmon) and gave it a go. When she doesn't like something she usually just meows until i've been annoyed enough to give her something else. But not with this. She ate the Muse Salmon the fastest i had ever seen her eat it! I promptly went out to buy more of the Wet cat food recipes in gravy. I have now tried the Salmon, Tuna, Chicken and Oceanfish and she loves them all!

Was this review helpful?
  • katrina_ny_22528225
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Love it!

Whenever my cat smells the Wet Cat food eats it and looks for seconds gets a thumbs up. When he doesnt like a brand he walks away. Great job Muse your Wet Cat food in Gravy has become great addition to my household.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • PatR
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Muse canned food in Gravy

I've been buying Muse canned food for my two cats for about a year now and they love it. In fact, they beg for it in between meals. The only other non-dry food they will eat is regular tuna which I give them only if I run out of the Muse. Unlike the cat I had before they refuse to eat Pate food. I also give them some of the dry Muse to nibble on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Chloes Mom
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ranson, WV, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chloe loves this

PinchMe sent me this complimentary sample for My cat Chloe absolutely loved this food. She is a picky cat too!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • helen_nc_20698257
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE NATURAL WET CAT FOOD

My cat loved the can cat food by Muse and I loved having a sample to give him. He is picky but loved the gravy and ate the entire contents of the can food. I trust the brand name and will continue to purchase. The price is reasonable. Thanks for the opportunity to try this for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
  • Jager
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Simi Valley, CA, USA

Muse canned with gravy

I tried many different products and found the Muse gravy canned foods are the only ones my cat will eat. I adopted him from the animal shelter a few years ago and he has had to have many teeth removed. Hi also loves the Muse dry and the pieces are small and easy to chew.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?