October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Sake1951
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grapevine, TX, United States

Keeping my 16 year old cat alive and healthy.

So happy my cat eats the chicken and cleans the bowl. 4 cans a day!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia_VA_5qf6c
  • May 30, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Receipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
  • peggy_oh_15996011
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet food

I really love how great this is for my cats and love the ingredients

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_ok_16091831
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received Muse Infused as a sample through Pinch me. My cats loved it. Will purchase soon.

Was this review helpful?
  • kim_nc_14058940
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats were fighting over it because they really enjoyed

Was this review helpful?
  • colleen_mi_16596487
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse infused natural Pate

My furbaby loved the Muse. I liked that it is natural and infused with coconut milk. She loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • katarzyna_NJ_bqt88
  • March 6, 2019

Muse with coconut milk

Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from Muse is great wet food. My cat loved the taste.

Was this review helpful?
  • Izzie
  • April 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from PA

My cat loved it!! She was crazy over ur food. She couldn't wait for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • belinda_wi_22503771
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse By Purina

I really liked how the presentation was of the can and the way it had looked when I gave it to my pet. My pet loved it. thank you Pinchme for the free sample!

Was this review helpful?
  • taylor_SC_d66cm
  • April 11, 2019

Cat food with coconut milk, yes!

How genius is it for Muse to make an Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk! I feel like I am spoiling my cats when I feed them this! And of course they love it. Muse also has the most adorable packaging. I am definitely going to pick this up for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • ancil_ga_18618239
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it up!

Muse wet cat food was a hit with my kitty cat. I never heard of this brand until I got it in the mail and my cat got to sample it.
She's actually pretty picky but she sucked it down she loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_ks_16198910
  • July 8, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very Good

I fed the Muse Infused free sample that I received from PINCHme to my cats and they devoured it. I will most definitely be purchasing it in the future for them to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?