Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • riley_fl_16103026
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Kitty

    My kitten loved it but my older cat's not so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    • shahlee_WV_7r542
    • May 14, 2019

    purines cat food

    i have this to my moms cats and they loved it. i'm sure they will buy some at the store for them now.

    Was this review helpful?
    • patricia_nc_16342357
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat devoured this!

    I received a free product from PINCHme & my cat loved it! MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK is something I would buy in the future since my ct liked it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    • alisha_oh_14475675
    • July 13, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten goodness

    I gave this to my kittens and they loved it so much

    Was this review helpful?
    • kiana_fl_22496904
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    My cat is a stray I’ve been taking care of. He doesn’t really enjoy pate that much. But when he tried this can, he ate all of it! I think I will buy it again since it’s something new

    Was this review helpful?
    • ave_maria_ny_14464615
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fur Baby Loved It

    My finicky puss really liked this food. Much face licking after.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_AZ_4x7rv
    • March 12, 2019

    Cat Loved This!

    I received this sample from Pinch Me and once I received it, I immediately gave it to my cat. She gobbled it up instantly and loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tinied
    • March 27, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Turlock Ca

    My cats loves it

    I tried this for my cats and they both love it. No issues and clean their plates up

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_MD_8my8t
    • April 10, 2019

    my cats love it!!!

    my cats loved this! i was surprised that my cats love this food. they usually don't like new food. it is full of great ingredients also.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • ecm422
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Roseville, MI, United States

    Best canned food ever!

    My cat has always loved other brands of wet food, but ever since I gave him these cans he will ONLY eat muse. I give him other options and nope! He is very spoiled now with his muse, but oh well they're natural and good for him so if he's happy I'm happy!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • jackie_CT_4rk7y
    • April 9, 2019

    Muse Infused

    My 3 finicky felines devoured “IInfused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk"..

    Was this review helpful?
    • lesley_pa_14421464
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product

    The Muse Infused – Natural Paté wet cat food sample that I received was awesome. My cats really enjoyed the flavor and ate the whole thing. (c: I would highly recommend Muse Infused – Natural Paté.

    Was this review helpful?