Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • rachel_il_14004277
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

Muse pate wet cat food infused with coconut milk made my cat happy. He loved every bit of it, and that made me a happy cat mom.

Was this review helpful?
  • debbensmom
  • October 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cuyahoga Falls, OH, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lucy & Ethel LOVED it!

Lucy and Ethel are picky. Finicky. Won't eat anything. But they loved this! They licked their lips and WANTED MORE! Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • RATASHIQ
  • May 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Filet in Pouches

The furry ones love this. I use it as a treat once a day for my KItties. There is true convenience in ordering cat food in pouches opposed to buying them cans. Mo can opener needed and they are easy to store or carry along.

Was this review helpful?
  • laura_fl_16575885
  • July 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

Cats love it! Great product! Left them wanting more!

Was this review helpful?
  • nicole_ma_14431130
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse food

Got this as a free sample from pinchme.com
Loved it. But will stick with what we get already

Was this review helpful?
  • margaret_ms_14050720
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CC devoured!!

My oldest male cat "CC" loved this cat food and wouldn't give the can up definitely buying some!

Was this review helpful?
  • susan_in_16325484
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

I received this sample of MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK natural cat food from pinch me and fed it to my cat and she seemed to really like it. I was impressed because most wet cat foods that I have tried have given her diarrhea but this one did not. I told my mom about it and gave her one of the coupons and she purchased it for her cat and now hers will no longer eat her dry cat food! I like that it is natural so it is better for our furbabies!

Was this review helpful?
  • tarsha_ga_14403253
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat LOVED IT

My Cat Really Did Enjoy The "Muse Infused" Wet Cat Food, However I Like The Purina Pro Brand Better For Her. They Have Better Flavors (Without Milk) And They Are Less Expensive.

Was this review helpful?
  • renee_fl_14476933
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our pickiest cat preferred Muse

We received a free sample of Muse Infused from Pinchme. I put that alongside our normal wet food for our pickiest eater, and she went straight for Muse and ate the entire thing, which is very rare for her. It had an appealing look and did not smell funky like a lot of wet foods. The only downside is the smaller size vs price, as we have 7 cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • madison__ar_16128725
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused wet cat food

I love receiving free samples from PINCHme, especially ones that my precious cat gets to try. He seemed to really enjoy the Muse Infused cat food. He appeared to be very satisfied after eating. I am going to have to purchase more of the Muse since he liked it so much! It doesn't hurt that I have a coupon for it, as well :).

Was this review helpful?
  • patricia_nc_22523748
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved this so much

Great amount of food for a great price. The cats loved it a lot and it seemed more healthy for them as well. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?
  • shannon_NC_bbf8m
  • February 26, 2019

Was this review helpful?