October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • amber_tx_14383541
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this stuff

Muse infused product is great. Good ingredients and my cat treated it as if it was his last meal. Devoured in under a minute!!

Was this review helpful?
  • emilie_GA_4r56r
  • April 10, 2019

My cat loved it.

The Muse Infused Natural Pate Infused with coconut milk that I received was a big hit with my cat. She gobbled it down and was looking for more. I like this brand because I know I'm giving my cat food good for her to help her stay healthy to live a long life.

Was this review helpful?
  • ericka_mi_14416973
  • July 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves a pate

My cat will only eat pate style cat food. Something about the texture of other kinds of cat food turns him off. When I presented him with Muse Infused, he ate it right up and asked for more. He seemed to really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
  • gabriel_wa_22502514
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat lovin

My cat loved her food so much that I bought her some more at the store and this is the new favorite cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_NY_6n9ll
  • April 12, 2019

Love it

My cat loved muse infused natural pate recipe with a touch of coconut milk thank you for the sample

Was this review helpful?
  • ally_ma_16032256
  • May 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approves!

My senior cat loved sampling the Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! He usually eats a small portion of wet food at a time, but devoured the entire can. He meowed for more and I had to purchase him this fabulous product the next time I went grocery shopping. I am impressed with the quality ingredients and find the price reasonable compared to previous brand I was purchasing.

Was this review helpful?
  • catherine_al_18614418
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

NOT A FAN OF WET FOOD UNTIL NOW! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

PINCHme sent me a sample of the Muse Infused Natural Ocean Whitefish Recipe wet cat food for my three cat babies to try. Normally I am not one to consider "natural" products for my cats as they are often overpriced but this product I will absolutely purchase! When I opened the container I immediately noticed how "real" and moist the product looked and it also had a less fishy smell than other wet foods my cats have tried. All three of the cats loved the product and devoured the canned portion in minutes. The portion size is hearty and was sufficient for all three cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • abbie_fl_14383083
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Over the last five years we have fed our neighbors cat because she won't go home with the other cats my neighbor adopted. We started to feed her dry food but then several years ago I bought a can of moist cat food and now that is all she eats. She loved this Muse Infused cat food but I will admit she likes most brands of moist cat food. I still gave it a five star and highly recommend for any cat owner.

Was this review helpful?
  • aimee_TN_6xfrd
  • March 9, 2019

Loves it

My cat gobbled this up the day I got it! She is not very picky so this was a win!

Was this review helpful?
  • cindy_turnage_la_14440278
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My feline sister loved it!

I received a free sample of Muse canned cat food infused with coconut from pinch me.com. I gave it to my mom since my cat refuses soft food. My mom's cat devoured it as soon as we put it down for her. I would say she definitely enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?
  • melisa_KS_d4ndf
  • February 27, 2019

muse by purina

My cats really enjoy the taste of muse Infused with coconut milk. its a healther choice of cat food that im gonna start buying

Was this review helpful?
  • missy_AZ_5dbnx
  • March 12, 2019

Muse is a must!

Muse cat food is a must after trying this sample. She enjoys pate and this was gone in minutes.

Was this review helpful?