Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • lela_wi_14082671
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quality kitty food

    The muse brand of infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was a welcome free trial in our house! My cats gobble it up so fast that I didn’t even have time to take a picture. I love the natural ingredient list and know that the company that makes this is all about quality. I noticed a very natural ingredient

    Was this review helpful?
    • vickie_pa_22518718
    • May 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat LOVED it

    My cat just loved this canned food. Licked the bowl seriously clean. Would love to buy her more, but can't find this particular type in my area just yet. I'll keep looking in stores and online. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?
    • peachy_GA_8f4yt
    • April 19, 2019

    Muse Cat Food by Purina

    I had the opportunity to feed my cats the new Muse line by Purina. It offers infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. I do enjoy the concept, however I’m not certain about the coconut milk benefits when it comes to cats. Regardless, they got very excited when I opened the can for them and after cautiously sniffing began eating. Not a morsel was left, so it must’ve been quite tasty. It’s an A+ from me!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • donna_ca_18617420
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow Good

    Just feed this to our cat, he loved Muse wet cat food and food recipes in gravy. Meow thank you.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_az_14430287
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Infused Muse

    My kitty really enjoyed Muse infused with coconut milk. He had it all gone within seconds.

    Was this review helpful?
    • elizabeth_nc_16067449
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Natural Pate

    The infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was devoured by my cat!

    Was this review helpful?
    • ribecka_ms_14398833
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Max Loved It

    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't like wet cat food. He ate this stuff up so fast!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristopher_NC_6v7jr
    • March 1, 2019

    MUSE BY PURINA

    WHEN I GOT MY SAMPLE FROM PINCHME, I OPENED THE CAN AND GAVE MY TWO CATS SOME. THEY LOVED THE TASTE AND THE GRAVY IN THE PURINA MUSE CAN. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I LIKE THE PORTION SIZE, IT IS JUST ENOUGH FOR ONE CAT.

    Was this review helpful?
    • carol_CA_c47l8
    • March 12, 2019

    Great

    I received the Muse by Purina Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk for my cat Luna and she loved it. She ate if quite contently.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jessica_or_16419371
    • May 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fat Cat loved it!

    My fat cat Albert loved the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He gobbled it up faster than normal. Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jaclyn_mo_16025295
    • June 30, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good, but I think I will pass...

    I received a free sample through PinchME.com from Muse Infused of wet cat food. While it seems rather high class for my kitties. The cat I fed it to gobbled it down, however, so she must be thinking she would like to be fancy. I would live to buy this brand for my two cats but it just gets a little expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Sweetwen
    • September 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    I received this sample from pinchme.com. When my cat tried it he absolutely loved it! He is quite a picky eater & doesn't like to try new food, so I was skeptical when trying this, but once he tried it, he loved it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?