October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • meta_fl_18617093
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

Muse wer cat food was loved by my cat. we will be purchasing regularly.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • rosa___ca_13544191
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I get a sample of muse "wet cat food recipes in gravy" and my cat loves it, i think im gonna use the coupon and bough him some cans

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • deltra_ny_18618109
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treat for cat

My cat loved Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. She ate it like a special treat!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • autumn_ky_16080057
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it..

My cat loved it. And it seems to be healthier than the product I was using before trying this free sample..

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • wendy_mi_20202998
  • May 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and he is a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
  • Tack
  • February 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Help my cat so much !

My cat was vomiting regularly and the Vet wanted to do costly surgery. A nurse suggested a change of food (duck, pheasant, etc). I tried many many types of food, but my cat only ate the Muse and the vomiting stopped...Than k Yu MUSE !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • melissa_ok_20217873
  • May 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

Cat loves it easy to get out of can and smells
Good and tasty !!!

Was this review helpful?
  • debi_ks_16596750
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lickin' Good

My cat loves Muse. She is a licker, not a nibbler and Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy gives her plenty of liquid. Now I need a cat that wants the solid food. Oh yeah, that would be my dog!

Was this review helpful?
  • lorena_ca_22597595
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat absolutely enjoyed the Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. I will be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful?
  • claudia_tx_22443653
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

My cat was delighted with Muse I congratulate you is a very nutritious and especially delicious Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy the face of my cat says it all.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • krista_me_18616959
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I received free sample from pinchme for the Muse Wet cat food recipes in gravy! My cats LOVED It. I put the wet food on top of the dry food and they went to town.

Was this review helpful?
  • Sissy
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

Nice packaging and my cat loves it

My cat loves the taste and he's hard to please. He can be very fussy about the type of food he'll eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?