Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • mellisa_PA_5ysm8
  • April 26, 2019

Cat loved it

My picky little man cat loved Muse infused natural pate recipes with a touch of coconut milk. I was affraid he would not like it as he only eats fancy feast. He does not like milk either but he seemed to love this food.

Was this review helpful?
  • caroline_ny_14182491
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My kitty loved Muse Infused! She tends not to drink throughout the day which leads to UTI issues, so we supplement with wet food. Well this food she loved so much she refused her dry food later in the day and let me know with quite loud "meows" that she demanded more!

Was this review helpful?
  • rebecca_ny_14382537
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lilly loved it!

I don't usually buy stuff food for my cat but this product changed my opinion on that. My cat devoured it. I have already purchased it

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle _CA_9fkkt
  • April 26, 2019

Muse Putina Pate Cat food

Muse Natural Pate infused with coconut is great. My cat loved the Pate and the coconut milk added to the taste I felt. She ate it all up. I think it has actual milk and I like the fact that it’s made from natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • cathy_tx_16352927
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food is good!

My cat loved the Muse cat food and he is one picky cat! Will definitely purchase some for him!

Was this review helpful?
  • rubi_tx_16366533
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loves!

I gave my cats to try a free sample I got from PINCHme! It's called Infused by the brand Muse that I had not noticed before. I typically feed my cats other type of wet food but they seemed to love it! I had to split it so they could share since there was only one can. I can't say they loved very much until I purchase more if I end up deciding on buying from store or online which I probably will since I did like the presentation of the product it has good ingredients and nutrients! Seems to be affordable as well!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • sky_ks_20210867
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Pleases My Kitties

Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food is a great alternative to the move expensive brands out there. My cats love this food, and I love that they love the taste. There's nothing better than seeing a happy cat eat good food!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • gloria_nm_16164244
  • September 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love Muse

My cats are picky eaters but love muse natural dry recipes..... guess I am start buying this product then my normal go to

Was this review helpful?
  • denise__nc_14407193
  • July 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Cat Food

My cats love wet cat food (they don't get it often) so when I received my free sample from PINCHme I put it out along with two other brands of wet cat food. All three cats wanted the Muse Infused Pate! They didn't actually fight, but there was a lot of pushing going on. As a pate, it's much nicer to dish out than a sloppy shredded or chopped gravy mix. The infused coconut milk must really add something because my cats finished it first, barely tasting the other two brands!

Was this review helpful?
  • whitney__ga_13970891
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loves this awesome wet cat food from muse it was gone very quickly

Was this review helpful?
  • hannah_TN_c4cfl
  • March 3, 2019

My cat loved!

This MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK was an instant attraction with our cat. She usually lingers around her bowl and nibbles. She finished this product in one eating. I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • kelly_pa_16092199
  • October 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved product

My cats really loved natural dry recipes from muse.they dont usually take to new food but couldbt get enough ofnthis

Was this review helpful?