October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • amy_il_13978239
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome Product

I received MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES - NATURAL GRAIN FREE BITES WITH CHICKEN as a sample from Pinch me. This is an awesome product. I love how you can create great food for the fur kids. The only thing I saw was a slight issues was that the nugget was slightly smaller then I am use to giving them but they didn't seem to care at all. I was serving this as a snack in addition to their normal food.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • hannah_tn_22585054
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves

My cat loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. My cat normally doesn't finish eating in one setting but these didn't last long at all. The packaging is very beautiful. Bright, playful, and artistic.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • kara_ar_22528376
  • May 24, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I received Myse Creatable Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken to test and my cat loved it. I mixed it in with her regular food and she gobbled it down like she was starving. I will definitely be buying this for her since it is so healthy for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • michelle_co_22313555
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crunchy Bites

I got this product for free to try from PinchMe. My cats love Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken. Anything in a little bag pouch they think are treats. So for them to eat anything I would put them in old treat bags and pour it into their bowls. So this is awesome. I like that it's grain free and have everything my cats need to stay healthy. Since all they do is lay around all day.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • denise_il_22585853
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats say Yummmmmmmmm

Owner of two picky cats here and they loved these. I was pleasantly surprised by the MUSE CREATABLES CRUNCHY BITES.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • chloe_or_22586655
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A 5 Star Meal!

You've got to appreciate it when a company tries to enhance a cat's mealtime! Our furry friend, Carl, was growing rather bored with his regular kibble. Luckily, I unexpectedly received a free sample product from PINCHme- and just in time for dinner! I was surprised to find not just one, but THREE small packaged cat treats and instead of them all being the same it was as if a three-course meal was delivered for my cat! I had never heard of Purina's line called Muse before, but the Creatables were just delightful. The shredded chicken filets were mixed with the Natural Chicken Gravy with Carrots Simply Sauce and these Natural Chicken Grain-Free Crunchy Bites Cat Food- which all made a great entree and it was fun mixing them all together. Although I don't quite understand why the different parts are separated, it still makes for a cute idea. Carl enjoyed his meal so much, I'm not sure if he took the time to really chew and savor it, but oh well. Also, the natural part is a major bonus. And the fact that these Crunchy Bites were grain-free helps me to trust that Purina Muse knows what they are doing.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • krista_nc_22586567
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

OMG, my cat LOVES these.

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken are my cat's favorite treat. No joke. Since he has a lot of allergies, this has been wonderful because it's helping me get him to agree to get his claws trimmed with no fuss.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • edita_fl_22514475
  • May 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

The Muse and the product Creatable Bites -Natural Grain Free bites with chicken is delicious and healthier.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • lisa_mi_22589865
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love these

My cats really enjoyed the muse creatable crunchy bites - natural grain free bites with chicken. We added these to wet food and also used them as treats, our 5 cats absolutely loved them!!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • hollie_il_14256686
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken

My cat got to try a free sample of Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken from Pinch me.It looked good,and it smelled good.My cat ate it quickly,and he was wanting more after it was gone.I recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • krista_mi_14001168
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow!

My cats who ate occasionally picky eaters, absolutely loved the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • teren_vt_16016176
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved this!

My cat was a huge fan and he’s a picky boy! Everything we’ve tried from Muse has been excellent. Especially the creatables crunchy bites natural grain free bites with chicken!

Was this review helpful?