Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Artemos
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Finicky Kittens

My son and his girlfriend rescued two kittens, which were abandoned. The kittens would eat the other brands of kitten food, but they would just pick at it, mainly. As soon as the kittens tasted the Sailing with Salmon dry food, they ate it all in one sitting. Now, this is all they will eat. They even look at me like I'm insane if I put anything else out.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • latara_mi_16043752
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

KITTY APPROVED

My kitty absolutely loves these INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK he just can't get enough and anything that makes him happy makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
  • misty_tx_16622375
  • July 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

While I can't speak to the taste...

While I can't speak to the taste of the Muse cat food...my outdoor cat loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • jeni_WI_4yn2l
  • March 13, 2019

Muse Cat food

I received Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk as a sample. Both of my cats loved it! I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • claire_mo_16042020
  • October 9, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse treats were a huge hit!

My cat actually knocked the Muse Natural Dry Recipes bag off the counter before I could even open them! He loved them and ate them pretty quickly. I will likely purchase this product in the future. I received a sample from PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
  • janene_PA_694rk
  • March 11, 2019

My cat loved the Muse infused natural pate recipe with coconut milk, he ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
  • valorie_PA_7fyx9
  • March 13, 2019

"Muse .. My Lil Charlotte ..She Loved it!

Thank You PINCHme for the Free Sample of "Muse BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK My Lil Charlotte is only about 4 months old and she Loved it .. I have 5 it was a mix some really loved it some not so much

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • leona_ky_16588691
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

5 star

Muse product Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food is something your cat will love is good for your cat I would recommend to try this

Was this review helpful?
Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • joanne_nj_16170045
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sassy loved it

I have a fairly finicky cat, she not only loved this, but meowed for more.

Was this review helpful?
  • phoebe_ca_16594182
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Wet Cat Food recipe in Gravy

My cat loved the Muse Wet Cat Food recipe in gravy! As soon as I opened the container he case running and chowed down.

Was this review helpful?
  • barbara_mo_14450259
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat lapped it up!

This Muse infused wit h coconut milk wet cat food was devoured! I dont know how beneficial coconut milk is to cats but Cleo was "purrfectly" satisfied with it. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
  • sandy_mi_21140518
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My kitty loved Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with coconut milk. We don't give her much wet food so this was a great treat for her

Was this review helpful?