Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • colleen_nh_16219932
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Food

We received the Muse Infused product to try and my kitty just loved it! Much more so than other wet food we have tried before. This is a must have for fickle felines!

Was this review helpful?
  • denise_ma_22514661
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is the best

My cat loved Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes with a touch of coconut milk. I felt good feeding it to my cat because of the wholesome and nutritious ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • alicia_ca_22591685
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it.

My cats enjoyed the Muse infused. I myself couldn't try it but they seemed very happy with it. I do like the better ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
  • rhonda_IL_4s5pr
  • February 26, 2019

Kitty loved this food

My cat really enjoyed the Muse Natural Pate Infused With A Touch Of Coconut Milk. We are fans of Muse cat food and this was another hit with our kitty .

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_nc_16445876
  • July 6, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured

I received a free sample of the MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK. I have tried a lot of different brands and types of wet cat food with my two tabbies. They are bot picky and will lap up all the liquid and take a whole day to eat the meat. I was a little worried that they would not lake the pate of the muse product vs a flaky meat, but they devoured the entire portion in 30 minutes. I love that Muse has natural products without all the grain filler as other products have, and that it has a touch of coconut milk vs. just water. I'm excited to see if they continue to enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful?
  • kathy_nj_16071525
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it!!!!

I usually feed my Cammie dry food, we give her wet food about 3x a week as a treat. I gave her the can of Muse cat food that was Infused with coconut milk, the gobbled it up!!! From the time I opened the can it actually looked and smelled different than other cat food. After I saw how much she enjoyed it--I actually went and bought a few cans for her in different flavors. I must say that Muse Infused cat food is now a favorite of my Cammie!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
  • karolina_CA_88bbn
  • February 26, 2019

cats love it

both of my cats love the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I give it to them as a snack and they both enjoy it so very much. By far the best Pate to give to both young and older cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • amber_oh_14379346
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

When I first got the Muse Infused cat food in the mail I thought my cat may be interested in it. I gave it to him right away and he absolutely loved it. Normally I give him a whole can of soft food at once and he'll save half for later. He did not with this. He ate it all up right away. I ended up buying more a few days later and he absolutely loves it! I would definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
  • brenda_pa_16643213
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

The Muse Infused Natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut is a new face for my cat..he loves it

Was this review helpful?
  • tom_ID_77rjf
  • March 12, 2019

Snarfed down

I received this sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate from PinchMe about a week ago. Fed it to all three of our cats including one that normally doesn't like canned food all that much. All of them ate their portions in just a couple of minutes.

Was this review helpful?
  • joseph_il_16032554
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food that is real food

My cats love the "Muse Infused" cat food, which I received through Pinchme.com, I have 2 cats and they where both fighting over who ate this food, take in mind I have 2 picky cats that don't like many of the foods out in the cat market

Was this review helpful?
  • kennedy_tx_16354758
  • June 25, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Five Stars

My car loved this Muse Infused free sample. She ate it right up so I used the coupon to buy her more. So great. I totally recommend.

Was this review helpful?