October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • tiffany_mn_18617850
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy is my cats new favorite

Was this review helpful?
  • alexa_fl_16341219
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

This muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit with my fur baby.

Was this review helpful?
  • cassie_ky_22517775
  • May 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat’s favorite food.

My cat prefers Muse Wet Cat Food over any other wet cat food I’ve ever tried to feed her!

Was this review helpful?
  • maria_il_16004482
  • May 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy was a hit at my house. Both of my cats loved it

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • connie_fl_14811964
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it.

My cat loved it .iv never tried Muse .Wet cat food recipes in gravy .before but my cat loved it .and she a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • yanira_tx_18618083
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse wet cat food

The Muse wet cat food its my cats preferred brand since they dont like dry food and this one is very moist. The smell is very strong but this is exactly what they like

Was this review helpful?
  • Redhead Cat Mom
  • July 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northeast Ohio

My cats ate it up!

I have three cats & when I received a free coupon to try Muse, I was all for it! I purchased the chicken & wow, they absolutely loved it! They loved the real chicken and broth - who wouldn't?!?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • MickeysMom
  • July 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Madeira Beach, FL, United States

Cat Approved!

This is my kitty's favorite, and he's a very picky eater. He always cleans his plate when I feed him this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • couldbeit1
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bullhead city az.

gravy

she likes gray,bought some and just feed her at 4. and wanted more.good gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • churchynj
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

They love it!

I have four very picky cat… That absolutely love Muse canned cat food! They turn their nose up to just about everything, but not this cat food! They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_ny_18615680
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great taste. Cat loved it

Muse wet cat food was tasty and delicious. My cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • lacey_md_18617386
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catchy

Muse wet cat food in gravy is a great product. My cat really likes the wet food.v He ate it all and was very happy.

Was this review helpful?