Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • april_id_14041676
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Love This

I'm glad I got to try a free sample of MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL PATE RECIPES from PINCHme. My cat enjoyed eating this. I'll be looking for it at the store next time I'm shopping for cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • vero_pa_22606005
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

I'm pretty happy with this! My cat loves it so I'm happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dusty
  • May 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this natural pet food!

I love that this wet food is a new grain free cat food made with natural ingredients. There are no grains, no soy or wheat, which my cat has allergy's to these. The first ingredients are meat! My cat Dusty loved the natural chicken pate! Dusty, who is an inside cat, loves wet food! There is no unnecessary ingredients in my pets food, and am happy to give him this food! The portions were just right for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • haily_pa_22605082
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

Muse natural pate recipes are great. Muse is a wonderful brand with great ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Brock Samson
  • July 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

My cats are addicted!

I bought the Salmon & Shrimp recipe for my two little terrors and they were happy I did. As soon as I popped the lid off of the can they were both reaching up, pawing at and meowing at me to give them what I had. I am pretty sure that once this was in front of their faces they may have forgot to breath as they were wolfing it down like there was no tomorrow. I guess I have found their favorite treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon & Shrimp Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • matt_mo_22527681
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Food

My Cats loved "Muse Brand Canned cat food". Great quality and portion for what my cats need.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Whitefish & Mackerel Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_pa_22591554
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Marvelous Muse

My cats loved every last morsel. I could barely get it out of the can before they devoured it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • atallent94
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Great product

Great product and a great price. My cat really enjoys the flavor and texture.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kate_fl_16346497
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My cat was very happy with this product. He ate the whole thing very quick

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kitrice_ca_22564639
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All three cats devoured it

Muse Natural Pate Recipes is my cats' new favorite brand of cat food. They prefer tuna flavors, so this is what we ended up with. All three licked their plates clean without stopping for air. Will definitely be adding this to our wet food rotation.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Margaret1
  • June 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, IL, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Basic Chicken is great!

I received a can of this to try for free. My two 9 month old kittens loved this. It is just chicken, but they seemed to eat this one faster than the other can of chicken food. It is a small can, comparable to the other FF brand size cans. The price is a little bit high for my budget, but it makes for a nice treat. I will buy this in the future. This review is 100% my cats and my own opinions.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Turkey & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal_va_22606040
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Review

My cats really seemed to enjoy this product. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
Report