October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • colleen__nc_16448458
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat like it

My cat is picky but she liked Muse Infused. I will be buying more of this.

Was this review helpful?
  • barbi_co_16335320
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Approved

My fussy eater cat loves this! She ate hers and the other cats dishes.

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_CA_6tm5k
  • March 5, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • alesha_NY_8f2mp
  • March 6, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_il_14466292
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mr. Jingles approved!

We received a can of Muse wet cat food Infused with coconut milk from PINCHme.com for my honest opinion and review.
My cat is a picky eater and he loved this cat food! He devoured it as soon as it landed in front of him. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
  • katherine_tx_14056725
  • July 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Patèlicious

The new Infused Muse Patè, our cats will know how much we love them, with a touch of coconut it's a healthy infused for the maintains digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
  • alana_va_14462194
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats lived this

My cats can be really picky so I didn't know what to expect when I gave them Muse Infused Natural Pate cat food. Well, they loved it and ate it all in one sitting. I don't know if they liked the coconut milk in it or what but I am definitely going to buy them some next time I buy cat food.

Was this review helpful?
  • twila_ar_14432474
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Are it all

I tried this for my stray outside cat. She loved it. Not sure I would pay the price for it all the time. Coupons help though.

Was this review helpful?
  • gianni_ca_22504316
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No complaints from the cat

He was satisfied from the looks of it. This Natural Pate Recipe from Muse was hit with my little feline. Will be purchasing!

Was this review helpful?
  • melainie_mi_16205058
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is spoiled

Thanks Muse, my cat is now spoiled! Lol she loves your brand, and she now turns her nose up at Friskies that she used to like! I am super pleased with this product, and don't mind paying the extra money for such a quality product!

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer _MO_77njy
  • March 12, 2019

Cat approved

My cat is pretty picky and he really likes this Muse wet cat food. It's Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk seemed to appeal to my cat and he ate the whole can. I like that my cat enjoyed this Muse wet cat food and would purchase it again for my cat. Free sample received from pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
  • kjtf
  • September 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lombard, IL, USA

Cat loves every flavor

I tried a different brand of cat food and when my cat smelled it he gave me a look and refused to eat it. When I placed down muse he ran to it and was completely happy! Loves the gravy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?