Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • janice_TX_7gql6
  • February 25, 2019

Cats loved it

My cats thoroughly enjoyed this wet food. I do not buy wet food regularly but I intend to buy this.

Was this review helpful?
  • kaylee_fl_14419472
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food: wet

Loved that muse cat food is infused with coconut milk, which has many health benefits for my cats. They loved the taste and could not get enough. High quality Ingredients. Would purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • frances_wi_15996748
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loves This!

Muse makes an incredible infused cat food! My cat ate this little sample right up and meowed for more! He ate with gusto so it must be made of very high quality ingredients which is an absolute plus for him

Was this review helpful?
  • suzie_id_14456904
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meow muse

My cats love muse infused! I cant get them to eat anything else now! Happy meowmers make a happy meow!

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_nj_22526370
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I never heard of Muse cat food before, but I received the sample of Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with Coconut Milk and within minutes the plate of food was gone. Cats loved ot

Was this review helpful?
  • ashley_pa_16542060
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good quality cat food

Muse infused cat food makes me feel better about what I'm feeding my cat. I like that the first ingredient is meat instead of corn or other vegetables.

Was this review helpful?
  • joseph_CA_9hdck
  • March 11, 2019

Cat liked it

My cat liked the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. She ate all of it immediately without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • yolanda__nj_16307900
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat dived in and ate every bit I had to run out and buy more

Was this review helpful?
  • vanessa__il_22513386
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happiness

I'm so happy with this product and I'm super excited to see it hit the selfs

Was this review helpful?
  • linda_al_16171047
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Almost wish I was a cat

My cat, Morgan, was so excited to try the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. She gobbled it up and then looked at me like “Where is the rest??”

Was this review helpful?
  • lynn_ca_22515880
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My cat loved it also seems to make her coat shiner

Was this review helpful?
  • julie_AR_948jl
  • March 14, 2019

The cats loved it

Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk is the best my cats went crazy for it. I feel like when I feed them with this that I could trust that all the ingreadents are just what my cats need.

Was this review helpful?