Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • heather_VA_5zgdv
  • June 1, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • roxana_n_nv_16070894
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice one!!

My cat Ken love this one. I already buy some in addiction to his diet. Full of nutrients. Thank you Pinchme for my free sample of Muse Infused!!

Was this review helpful?
  • takela_al_22587415
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very nice

Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk is great product. I love that it's an all natural product and it's also good for your pet is well.

Was this review helpful?
  • nkiru_tx_16170607
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My sister's cat enjoyed this

I liked the packaging of the producy infused. I gifted it to my sister's cat and my sister called to ask where i got it. She said the cat liked it

Was this review helpful?
  • jenny_CA_6rw5p
  • March 13, 2019

All Gone

My cat really enjoyed this food, she licked the bowl clean and asked for more.

Was this review helpful?
  • kristin_AR_8m4fk
  • March 13, 2019

They loved it

The Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk food was a hit with our cats! They both loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • carmen_ny_13998920
  • June 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT CAT FOOD

I LOVED MY FREE SAMPLE OF MUSE INFUSED WITH COCONUT MILK MY CAT LOVED IT SO I HAVE SINCE RECIVING MY SAMPLE PURCHASED IT GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?
  • amanda_oh_14427655
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

It typically take my chubby cat a long time to eat wet food. This she ate right away.

Was this review helpful?
  • anna_tn_22421290
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE with Coconut Milk

I haven't ever heard of Muse before this PinchMe product and I am in love with the Infused Natural Pate Recipe infused with a Touch of Coconut milk for my cat. The coconut milk is such an interesting combo to this pate recipe and gives my cat something new to try!

Was this review helpful?
  • Deanne
  • April 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, USA

Very picky eater!

My kitty is a very picky eater and on top of that she has a sensitive stoa h as well, so finding a food that she will eat and that won’t upset her stomach is pretty hard. So we tried out many different brands/kinds of wet cat food and one she would like but it would upset her stomach or it would t upset her stomach but she would t eat it.....
So we decided to purchase this Muse brand wet cat food chicken flavor (she always seems to like the chicken foods) and she loved loved it! But we had to wait and see if it upset her tummy, after about a week of switching her over to this new Muse brand chicken flavored kitty food, nothing was happening...no upset stomach and she still loved it! So she’s been eating this Muse Chicken flavored cat food for about 5 months now, we have tried a few of the other flavors but so far just the chicken flavor is her favorite. We are still going to keep trying out different flavors from Muse brand and we are going to have her try out the dry food as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • emily_or_14428948
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice special treat

We give the cat wet food twice a day. He's been eating the same stuff since birth so we didn't know if he'd like something new, but he liked this Muse "infused" flavor just fine. I just haven't found it in the store to try it again.

Was this review helpful?
  • taty_or_14448884
  • July 13, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats ate this up!

Muse was perfect for my kitties! They loved the Infused product!

Was this review helpful?