Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • melissa_ky_14013794
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Meow that's delicious

    My cat loved the Muse Infused wet cat food. As soon as she saw the pouch she came running! If she could talk, I'd say she really enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • heather_VA_7kc9k
    • March 17, 2019

    Great ingredients. Cat really enjoyed!

    I received a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from pinchme and will definately purchase in the future. My cat really enjoyed this treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • estefania_ca_18617401
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat food

    My cat tried this Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and I was surprised that she actually liked it because she is very picky about what’s she eats.

    Was this review helpful?
    • maritza_pa_16086886
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    muse infused

    awesome my pupy loves it great quality and very full of proteins

    Was this review helpful?
    • kaylie__ga_14026983
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    Muse infused is a great product. Thanks for the free sample.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristina_mi_16334079
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse natural pate with touch of coconut milk.

    Muse natural pate with a touch of coconut milk was great. My cat really enjoyed the flavor and left nothing behind.

    Was this review helpful?
    • eileen_ny_16162723
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is very picky eater. It is very hard to find a food that she would eat and the Muse infused wet cat food was perfect for her and she ate the whole can within 15 minutes I will be definitely buying this

    Was this review helpful?
    • canda_or_16348605
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    Both my cats really enjoyed this cat food. I would definitely be willing to pay more for something if it was better for my furbabies!

    Was this review helpful?
    • april_fl_16284593
    • June 25, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very happy

    My cats are extremely picky when it comes to food. When I tried muse they ate it up fast. I was surprised. I will definitely but this product.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lidia_ny_16330077
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Tasty

    Very tasty for my cat , we need more muse :) thank you for coupon

    Was this review helpful?
    • ashley_il_14061305
    • July 7, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats enjoyed

    My cats enjoyed this I was a little nervous at first hoping they would not get sick and they where great and still eating it

    Was this review helpful?
    • autumn_marie_ky_22506131
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat loved it! I love that it is made with coconut milk which makes me feel better because it is made with more natural ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?