Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • couldbeit1
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from bullhead city az.

gravy

she likes gray,bought some and just feed her at 4. and wanted more.good gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • churchynj
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

They love it!

I have four very picky cat… That absolutely love Muse canned cat food! They turn their nose up to just about everything, but not this cat food! They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_ny_18615680
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great taste. Cat loved it

Muse wet cat food was tasty and delicious. My cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • lacey_md_18617386
  • May 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catchy

Muse wet cat food in gravy is a great product. My cat really likes the wet food.v He ate it all and was very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kelly
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Kitty loves it

We have an outside kitty that adopted us who we take care of and feed. I named her Kitty and she loves the Salmon in gravy. She licks the plate dry every time I feed it to her and shes always looking for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • misti_mt_14010967
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves gravy

When I received my free sample of Muse Wet Cat Food in Gravy I was excited. One of my cats is aging & has a though time eating anything that isn't moist. This has enough gravy to make her happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sammy and Seba
  • August 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Altamonte Springs, FL, United States

My two Siamese cats, Sammy and Seba were eating one of the 'blue' products when I switched to Muse. They really like the food and within a coupla months were chasing each other like kittens. Made a great deal of difference in activity.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • yolanda__nj_16307900
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat dived in and ate every bit I had to run out and buy more

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Alison
  • April 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, CA, USA

Raider approved

Finally tried the Muse chicken flavor.. Raider scarfed it down! He loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_sc_16364532
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse cat food

Muse wet cat food was great. For my cats they loved it. I had to buy more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • valerie_tx_18618006
  • May 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loveddd it !

Muse Wet Car Food Recipes in Gravy was an Instant with my fur child ! It is so great she no longer wants her dry food

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • catherine_sc_22576199
  • May 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

It was really good looking cat food my cat loved it he ate every bit of it

Was this review helpful?
Report