October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • kristina_mi_18616717
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved It

The kitties gobbled up the Must Wet Cat Food "Recipes in Gravy", well they gobbled up the gravy. They love that gravy. They come back later for the bits, I hope my cats aren't the only weirdos that do that LOL

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • judy_mo_18618100
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loves it

it was a lot of gravy in it my cat really loves the Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy she couldnt wait for me to open it to feed her she like all the flavors that are out just the right amount for one cat in a can or tub

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • cocokitty
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Miami Beach, FL, United States

My picky little eater LOVED it

I feed my kitty Cleo wet food once a day as a treat. I've tried almost every kind of wet food, flavors and textures. After months of buying different brands of wet food, I realized she only likes fish, crab, tuna, shrimp etc. (seafood) in gravy. I tried the Purina Broth's and she was obsessed, so I decided to try out Purina Muse in gravy and she loved it! Cleo is happy and so am I :) I will definitely continue to buy Purina Broth's and Muse!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • mariela_ca_16586341
  • May 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

am like

am like weet cat food recipes am recomended with my family and friends

Was this review helpful?
  • margaret_ms_14050720
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CC devoured!!

My oldest male cat "CC" loved this cat food and wouldn't give the can up definitely buying some!

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • jacklyn_ma_20204539
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loved it

My cat loved the Muse Wet cat food recipes in gravy. He's usually picky and only likes a few types but I was shocked when he ate the whole can.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • MissChelle
  • April 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Warren, OH, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES it!!!

As soon as I opened my cat came running! He ate every last bite!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Judy
  • July 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

Healthy safe and my cats enjoy this brand

My cats health is important to me. Having had senior babies who have passed one learns a lot about the importance of diet. This brand was recommended to me in a pet support group for my last senior pet and I have kept it up for my daughters senior cat and now my last senior cat And Linus who is three. I would recommend it to all and the variety is also great. They also get the dry food with salmon and often the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Tacc
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

My cat loves it

As soon as she smells its, before the bowl hits the floor, shes pawing at it, trying to get the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Jules
  • July 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from DeBary, Florida, United States

Wont eat anything else

I give my cats this wonderful food for about a year now. The love it and would dive right into it as soon as the plate hit the floor. Its was hard to find for a while and i picked what i thought was close to the brand, my mistake. As soon as i could, i went right back. I have it delivered to my door now and kitties love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • elicia_nj_18616776
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love this cat food

The brand Muse and their Wet cat food recipes in gravy are my car favorite food ! They love eating it !

Was this review helpful?
  • Sake1951
  • July 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grapevine, TX, United States

Keeping my 16 year old cat alive and healthy.

So happy my cat eats the chicken and cleans the bowl. 4 cans a day!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?