Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • trista_ca_22518931
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Picky Kitty Loved Muse!

I received a can of Muse by Purnia from PINCHme for free in exchange for my honest review. Generally my cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food. Not this time. She ate Muse right away and finished the whole container. I will definitely purchase this product and recommend you try it if you have a picky cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ilona_al_16178053
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet Catfood

I am very satisfied with the Muse Infused product I recieved from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • alice_NV_4pk8q
  • March 13, 2019

Love this

My cats go wild over the in Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. The Muse brand has become a staple in our house.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_NY_ctyz7
  • March 10, 2019

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cyndee_TX_7nc62
  • March 13, 2019

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • erin_pa_22311554
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loved this

My cat enjoyed this so much! I think it's so awesome that it includes coconut milk!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandi_fl_18617433
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat serms to love it

Muse wet car food recipes in gravy was so delivious for my cat that she ate it up within a few minutes.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • april_CA_8zgts
  • April 27, 2019

Touch of Coconut

Muse is new to my 2 kitties they absolutely love the infused natural paste recipes infused with a touch of coconut. In my opinion Muse is a high end brand of cat food the ensures the health and productivity of you cat as well as taste and all natural ingredients that play a key factor in a cat's overall health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_fl_20788558
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is a hit!

I have received this as free product sample from PINCHme. My cat absolutely loved this product. He ate it all and he's usually very picky about what he eats. I'm very happy to have been given the chance to sample this product. Muse Infused - Natural Pate Recipes with coconut milk is definitely recommended especially for finicky cats. Plus the ingredients are good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • brandi_LA_b2n2y
  • April 28, 2019

Muse by Purina!

Having a senior cat I am always wanting what's best for her sometimes sensitive tummy. Purina did not disappointake with their Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut milk. She more than enjoyed it. I even had to fend the dogs off because they wanted to try it too lol

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sheila_ks_16593066
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another kitty seal of approval...

My tomcat is a very finicky cat when it comes to eating. So, when I put Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk in front of him, it was questionable on whether he would eat it or not. After a good sniff, he decided it would be worth a try. Once he took that first bite, it was practically scooped up and gone. He loved it! And, unlike some other wet cat foods, it had a pleasant, human food smell to it. And, it wasn't slimy looking or feeling, and didn't look like it had been pulverized and smashed into a can with a hammer. It truly looked like something I might have cooked from scratch at home for him. I will happily be buying more Muse wet foods in different flavors for my favorite furry feline friend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • clarissa_wv_22415159
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Great product. My cat didn’t hesitate at all to eat it.

Was this review helpful?
Report