Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • joyce_ca_16333378
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Funky no more

Was skeptical about trying new food my cat is 19 and very funky. Also a majority of cat foods now upset his stomach. I opened the muse infused can and immediately thought wow. No strong odor nice consistency. Then the test my cat ate it all and wanted more and it didn't upset his stomach

Was this review helpful?
  • shawna_ny_16588798
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse revoew

Muse was amazing my cat is very picky and he.loved it. Been buying since we got.thr.sample

Was this review helpful?
  • joe joe
  • July 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from dayton ohio

my cat loves it

I bought a can for my cat as a treat,now he wants more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kasey_FL_8jbqg
  • May 17, 2019

Loved it

We recently tried our free sample of Muse, Infused Natural Pate Recipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk from PinchMe. Would highly recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
  • samantha_mi_14444305
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

I have a 4-year old Maine Coon and he is pretty particular about his canned cat food. He usually refuses Pâté but he ate the entire thing don Muse Infused.

Was this review helpful?
  • cricket_tn_14240808
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats meow

My cat loved this product so much that she even hissed at the dog when he came near it and she usually doesnt mind sharing.

Was this review helpful?
  • aimee_ma_14454893
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for cats

Muse Infused wet cat food is good. Cats liked it, and it seems better ingredient wise than most grocery store brands. I'm still using our organic preferred brand.

Was this review helpful?
  • pb_ny_22516454
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little furry child loved it

She had no problem eating it, right out the can into her plate & she ate every bite & kept licking the plate

Was this review helpful?
  • kristin_WI_4xlz7
  • March 12, 2019

Crazy Kitty’s

I have 2 crazy kitties who got to try this sample and they went crazy for it and wanted more of it! Definitely had to purchase it again. For them.

Was this review helpful?
  • alexandria_ky_18616832
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My cat Panda is a picky eater, but he loved this Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy. He ate it up in less than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful?
  • sandra_NY_4nnfy
  • March 7, 2019

Awesome

My cat loved this product, enjoyed it very much that I went out and bought more for her.

Was this review helpful?
  • meghan_MO_785vp
  • March 12, 2019

Outdoor cats love this food

The cats loved this and ate it super fast. Always looking for good food for them even though they are stray cats

Was this review helpful?