October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • ashley_ny_14403721
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this!

Muse Infused – Natural Paté Was a hit with my crazy kitties they absolutely devoured the whole can which made me immediately want to go and purchase more for them !

Was this review helpful?
  • connie_in_14405969
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats didnt like

I have two cats and gave them each half a can to try. Neither one of them liked it. They did not eat it, wouldn't even try it. They sniffed at it and then walked away

Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_mi_16360060
  • July 17, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat really likes this

My cat really like Muse cat food. We have switched to it.

Was this review helpful?
  • deb_sd_16432616
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused Cat Food

My cat loved it, maybe to much. He kept wanting me to put more in his dish. This cost more than the usual brand I buy so I will probably buy this for him a couple of times a week for a treat

Was this review helpful?
  • stephanie_pa_22501132
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat loved the food, so it must have been good! I would buy again if I had a coupon for the food.

Was this review helpful?
  • mely_ca_22312634
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So fancy !

My cat really enjoyed this food ! It was all
Gone in minutes !

Was this review helpful?
  • pamela_tn_22588401
  • June 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

muse by Purina

muse by purina is a great product my new cat is picky about wet food and he loves this 1 surprisingly. I think is because is natural and it also has coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • kayte_CA_7hpl6
  • March 6, 2019

Great!

My cat is alot older and she throws up alot! But when I gave her the Muse wet cat food with coconut milk she held it down just fine!

Was this review helpful?
  • Blanche
  • March 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New york

Happy cats

I was tring all different kinds of canned cat food because i didn't want my cats just eating dry food. Some they licked a few times orjust looked at it and went right to their dry food. Then i bought muse chicken in gravy and they ate it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken Recipe With Shrimp in Broth Cat Food Pouches
  • stephen_sc_13753740
  • August 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dlvorw!!

My cats loved it! they ate it right up!! my cats are super picky so ill deff be buying this again.

Was this review helpful?
  • sharon_tn_16063848
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The flavors my cat loves, nutrition she needs

Nudge is a fussy cat that wants canned cat food along with her dry food. She’s hard to please, taking a few bites, walking away, coming back later for a few more bites, looking at me as if to say “is that the best you can do?”
When I put part of the can of Purina Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk in the Natural Salmon flavor in her bowl, she took one sniff and a lick, then ate it all and nudged me, demanding the rest. She ate every bit of it with enthusiasm. Salmon with chicken, fish broth, coconut milk and other flavorful ingredients apparently tastes just right to her, and I’ll be buying this again with knowledge that she’ll be getting essential nutrition as she eats it all every time.

Was this review helpful?
  • marguritte_OR_8ct66
  • March 13, 2019

happy cat

I received a sample of Muse cat food that was infused with a touch of coconut milk from Pinch Me. I just have to say my picky cat absolutely loved it at the whole can. I can't wait to go get more for him. Thank you for helping me find something my finicky cat Mochi to eat beside one brand of dry cat food.T his will be part of his meals from now on.

Was this review helpful?