Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • belinda_ky_14484260
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

As soon as I received my free sample of Muse Infused-Natural Pate Recipes Infused With a Touch of Coconut Milk, I fed it to my cat. My finicky cat loved it! I will be buying more of this product. I prefer feeding my cat natural & high quality pet products.

Was this review helpful?
  • teresa_al_22518614
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes

My 3 picky felines Loved the Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food and within minutes had devoured what I had fed them and were meowing for more!!! Very happy little fur-babies, I’ll be bringing home more Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy for them!

Was this review helpful?
  • kiarra__ca_22592333
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat ate this so fast and had a great time. I felt that she really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
  • denise_ny_22514229
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

My cats both enjoyed Muse Infused Natural Pate with a touch of coconut milk, they couldn’t get enough, even looking for more when they were finished, I was very impressed

Was this review helpful?
  • janai_fl_14440310
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

Muse Infused is a new favorite. I've tried this brand in the past and it has always been a hit.

Was this review helpful?
  • celeste_va_16427921
  • July 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

When i received my sample of Muse Infused with coconut milk from PINCHme I was shocked at how much my cat liked it. She usually picks at her food nd leaves the rest on the plate. Not this time. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
  • faith_la_22572833
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Eaters Loved It

I received Muse Masterpieces Natural Wet Cat Food from Pinchme as a sample. It had chunky pieces of meat and lots of gravy. I have picky eaters and they are all of it and looked at me for more. This is being added to my shopping list.

Was this review helpful?
  • yvonne_ar_16247922
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A definite YES from my cat!

She loved the smell. As soon as I popped the top, she came running. She meowed until I laid it on her plate. She ate it quickly, so I think it is safe to assume that she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • ana_ga_16765496
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved it!!!

I received my free sample of MUSE BY PURINA INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK from PinchMe and fed it to my cat that very same day and he loved it! I’ve been experimenting with different types of food because he’s so picky. We definitely found a winner with this one! I will definitely be purchasing soon!

Was this review helpful?
  • emily_nd_15994362
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Like It

My cats like the Muse brand Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. It didn't make them sick, which I appreciate, even my cat with a sensitive tummy. I would recommend trying it out for your cats.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_MS_8cbwz
  • March 13, 2019

Very good

My cats loved Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk. They are very picky eaters.

Was this review helpful?
  • kelly_jo_va_14421458
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats are finicky eaters but they absolutely love this cat food. No belly aches!

Was this review helpful?