Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy

    • rebecca_ca_16319543
    • May 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved!!

    My cat loved Muse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy! She ate it all up!! Will purchase soon

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • alexia_in_16123385
    • October 9, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Would recommend!

    My cat loved Muse Natural Dry recipes! Would love to buy but sadly it's not avaible near me! Thank you Pinch Me for the sample! I'm hoping near stores will carry it soon!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kevin_IL_77wzg
    • May 3, 2019

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • lexi_ca_22313465
    • May 14, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    awesome

    The first day I fed this Muse Natural Sailing Dry Cat Food to both of my cats they immediately started eating it and have since been in love with it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • tera_ga_16366280
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse natural pate was a hit with my cat

    Muse infused natural pate with a touch of coconut milk was a hit with my cat. He absolutely loved it and it sat well with his stomach too. Thank you pinchme for our free sample we will be getting more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • michelle_tx_16183031
    • September 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great food

    My cat loved the taste, so we'll try it out every now and again as a treat.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_pa_14026938
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Seems to be pleasing

    I received a sample of Muse Infused cat food from pinchme.com. I was happy with the nutritional benefits to my cat and she seemed to enjoy the flavor which is saying a lot for my picky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
    • betty_ny_20997154
    • June 19, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Custard liked it...

    As soon as I put the food on the floor she ate it. She seemed to like i

    Was this review helpful?
    • marcia_fl_16364034
    • July 15, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    My Bandit gobbled up amuse Infised cat food. He just loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • erica _MN_cycxr
    • March 6, 2019

    Wonderful!

    My cat has a food allergy and is also a picky eater. She absolutely LOVED this food. We ended up buying her more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • susie_nj_14482018
    • July 3, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Absolutely love

    My cat ended up loving this wet food. I wasnt sure how he would react considering he's never had coconut before. The ingredients are more wholesome than his regular wet food. We received this product as a sample from pinch me, I intend on buying Muse milk infused cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food

    • leanne_ga_16430255
    • May 15, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats LOVE it!

    With Muse Natural Sailing with Salmon Dry Cat Food, I didn't have to worry about my boys' nutrition - it has all they need & they love the taste! Thanks for a great product

    Was this review helpful?