Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • takela_al_22587415
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very nice

    Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk is great product. I love that it's an all natural product and it's also good for your pet is well.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jenny_CA_6rw5p
    • March 13, 2019

    All Gone

    My cat really enjoyed this food, she licked the bowl clean and asked for more.

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_ca_18616769
    • May 18, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Wet Cat Food

    I love Muse Wet Cat Food for my cat I recommend to all cat owners

    Was this review helpful?
    • wendy_tn_14226519
    • July 5, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse Cat Food

    I was skeptical on whether my cats would eat this stuff. But to my surprise they gobbled it down like that hadn't eaten in forever. Muse Infused cat food was a huge hit with my kitties!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • kristin_AR_8m4fk
    • March 13, 2019

    They loved it

    The Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk food was a hit with our cats! They both loved it.

    Was this review helpful?
    • carmen_ny_13998920
    • June 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    GREAT CAT FOOD

    I LOVED MY FREE SAMPLE OF MUSE INFUSED WITH COCONUT MILK MY CAT LOVED IT SO I HAVE SINCE RECIVING MY SAMPLE PURCHASED IT GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food

    • lori_oh_22590260
    • April 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good awesome taste

    My cat is picky and she really liked this will be buying

    Was this review helpful?
    • amanda_oh_14427655
    • July 17, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    It typically take my chubby cat a long time to eat wet food. This she ate right away.

    Was this review helpful?
    • barb_nj_14474686
    • June 22, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this.

    My cat licked the bowl clean with Muse! No stinky aroma either!

    Was this review helpful?
    • anna_tn_22421290
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    MUSE with Coconut Milk

    I haven't ever heard of Muse before this PinchMe product and I am in love with the Infused Natural Pate Recipe infused with a Touch of Coconut milk for my cat. The coconut milk is such an interesting combo to this pate recipe and gives my cat something new to try!

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_ky_22585927
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Approved

    I got a free sample of Muse Infused wet cat food from PinchMe for my honest review.
    My cats seemed to like this food better than their usual wet food brand.
    They ate it up very fast!
    I will be purchasing this at the store in the future!

    Was this review helpful?
    • katherine_fl_14433844
    • July 10, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    3 Different Cats Approve!!!!

    I have 3 indoor/outdoor cats who generally only eat dry food for diet consistency. When I brought out the Muse wet cat food which was infused with coconut milk for their three bowls the cats literally ran towards me from across the yard. The smell was intoxicating to them. The flavor was obviously amazing since they didn't stop lapping at their meal for a good 15m. I would have to say that the free sample I received of the Muse product from PINCHme was a clear winner and will be purchased soon.

    Was this review helpful?