Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • natalie_oh_16444248
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

As soon as I opened the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk, my cats starting meowing. They gobbled up this special treats in less than a couple of minutes. I like serving my cats food without artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It's a USA made product with fish as the #1 ingredient.

Was this review helpful?
  • sarah_TN_9c25y
  • February 25, 2019

Muse by Purina

I was very pleased with the ingredients in the Muse by Purina with coconut milk. My cat really enjoyed it and ate it up very quicky. I will be getting more

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superb

Muse wet cat food recipes with gravy was kitty’s favorite snack. She was all smiles as she enjoyed the meaty dinner. She was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
  • tommi_ma_14451162
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittens loved it!

My kittens took to Muse infused wet cat food a lot better than I expected. It also didn't affect their #2's like other wet cat food

Was this review helpful?
  • dijonna_NE_4rvh4
  • April 10, 2019

Muse by Purina

I know I cannot taste but my cat seem enjoy it when i pop the can and it on her plate.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennie_fl_14388126
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats Equals Happy Pet Owner

Muse's Infused cat food made my cat very happy. My cat Lilly has tried every brand out there for soft food, and I could tell she was tired of all of them. Can you imagine eating pizza for weeks apon weeks? While it might be your favorite food, it could prove to bore you the lack of variety. But my cat had never tried Muse before, and right after she had it she meowed for more, wanting it again. Something she's never done before. While my other cat Skipper isnt much of a soft food eater, but suprisingly he ate the whole thing! I think its super cool this product includes coconut milk, ive never seen that before in cat food and we all know how much cats love milk. I am one happy pet owner to have made my cats so very happy with this cat soft food. I got this product for free through PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
  • katie _CA_8wgln
  • April 13, 2019

My Cats Love It

I recieved a Pinchme sample from Muse of their Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. My indoor cats were ok with it. They usually prefer their normal meals but will it treats if left around them. My outdoor cats were fighting over it. Overall, it looks healthy, especially after reading the ingredients. I'd definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • tiffany__wa_14483393
  • July 12, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat had no complaints

Muse infused wet cat food kept my kitty satisfied and she ate it super quick I'd say she likes it I seen no excess shedding or any other problems

Was this review helpful?
  • rhonda_ok_22515571
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse

My cat loves Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. He didn't leave a spec of food in the bowel.

Was this review helpful?
  • carolyn_ny_18617203
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food!

I received Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy for my ferret. I have to be careful on what kinds of food to feed him and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • suki_OR_8mdsl
  • March 12, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • brittany_ky_14379326
  • June 29, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Muse

I go a free sample to give a review and I wanted to say my cats love it . We've actually had the chance to review This before and when I went Hunting for it in our local store , I couldn't find it! Our local store doesn't be carry it and I don't drive so I the closest store that had it is 45 minutes away in a car . So once it popped up again for me to get the chance to review it , I jumped right on it . My cats love it so much and I have 3 picky cats ! I'm just disappointed it's not offered at Walmart !

Was this review helpful?