Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • chrissy_pa_14440777
    • June 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great

    My kitten loved it but we feed them dry food so maybe occasions I'll get it

    Was this review helpful?
    • angela_NH_5xlsw
    • March 12, 2019

    Cat loves it

    My cat loves the Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk! Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
    • jill_mn_13992760
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties gobbled this up!

    My kitties gobbled up their Muse cat food. Thank you for a product that satisfies!

    Was this review helpful?
    • dominic_me_21970893
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for cats!

    The Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk by Muse was a hit with my cat! He loved it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • genevieve_ca_22495394
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    My cats loved the Muse infused natural pate canned cat food which I received free from Pinchme. It wasn’t a really dry pate which my cats loved

    Was this review helpful?
    • andrew_wa_21690180
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My puppers couldn’t get enough of this. And he is a very finicky eater.

    Was this review helpful?
    • lura_WA_4rptm
    • April 10, 2019

    Muse Infused Goodness

    I was excited to get Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk for Kitty Katsura Catawompus. Evidently, she was excited to try it as well because she devoured the entire can in one sitting. Usually she will eat a portion then come back later to nibble at it some more. She has determined that this is now her favorite flavor!! I am now purchasing this exact brand and flavor!!

    Was this review helpful?
    • crystal_pa_14043082
    • June 23, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our kitty loved this!

    Our kitty gobbled up this wet food Infuse from Muse. She seemed to like it a lot more than her normal wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • angela_ct_14394770
    • June 27, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Big hit with a fussy cat

    My cat is very finicky; she has basically become accustomed to one brand of wet food and one brand of dry food and doesn't take well to trying new things. When I opened up this can of wet food, I wasn't expecting a big response. She usually dislikes foods that come in a pate style and leaves them on her plate. When it came to dinner time, I scooped half of the can onto her plate, just as I do with her regular wet food. I was very surprised when I saw her eating this food with great gusto. She ate nearly everything in a sitting, which she almost never does. This was a huge hit with her, and I'll definitely consider adding this to her food rotation.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kat_ca_14381235
    • July 18, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat seemed to love this new infused Muse cat food. I have never seen her gobble anything up that fast. I love that it's made with natural products and I feel good about giving this to her.

    Was this review helpful?
    • karen_mo_13976952
    • July 20, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loved It

    Perfect Wet Food for my cat. I always look for natural products and this one she really loved. Coconut Milk is something we love whether in human or animal foods. So glad to know my cat loved this flavor of Muse and we will be purchasing it for her from now on.

    Was this review helpful?
    • susan_nj_16300215
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My two cats loved it!

    I received this sample of "Muse infused natural pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk" from PinchMe. My two cats ate it so fast...they absolutely loved it. It looked and smelled great!

    Was this review helpful?