Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • lakebra_MI_7wp5g
  • April 24, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • carol_tn_22586104
  • June 24, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MUSE INFUSED NATURAL with A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK

MUSE INFUSED – NATURAL PATÉ RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK my cat seemed to like this as well as their other muse products.I am speaking for her but she was looking for more and licked her whiskers quite often.

Was this review helpful?
  • brandy_id_22514766
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Spoil your cat!

My cat absolutely LOVED Muse!!
There is nothing else like Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk on the shelves here! It feels a little like pampering her..

Was this review helpful?
  • kristen_CA_5nbcd
  • March 2, 2019

Kitty said Delicious

My cat usually has pate wet food and this comes in chunks and gravy form. My cat lapped up the coconut gravy and finished the dish quickly. Muse has great cat food for wet versions and many flavors. The smell is not intense and natural. I will be buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • tiffany_ky_16605144
  • May 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our family cat loves it!

Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy are a big hit with our family cat. She loves it. I love that it's available at my favorite stores too. I received a free sample but will certainly buy more soon.

Was this review helpful?
  • monica__fl_16598900
  • June 30, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat like it

My cat must have liked the Muse canned cat food as she at it all! I received a sample of this product free from pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
  • mandy_ga_14236372
  • July 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse catfood

My cat really enjoyed the food. It was a treat for her but I didn't care for the smell.

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_tn_14443745
  • July 4, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused – Natural Paté Infused coconut milk

Muse Infused – Natural Paté Recipes Infused with a touch of coconut milk is now a favorite flavor for my cat. I received a free sample from PINCHme and thought he might not eat it but to my surprise he licked the bowl clean. I had to purchase more since he enjoyed it so much. Thank you PINCHme for the sample.

Was this review helpful?
  • wendy__ca_22504013
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great And Nutrional

The Cate Just Loved The Muse Natural Pate Infused with Coconut Milk!! The Cat at it up !! He Loved It!!

Was this review helpful?
  • jasmin_nc_18617586
  • May 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

My cat loves Muse wet cat food recipes in gravy! She licked the can looking for more

Was this review helpful?
  • melissa_va_22525115
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I feed my cats the sample can of Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk". And they tore it they must liked it

Was this review helpful?
  • alejandra_NJ_92t4w
  • April 9, 2019

Savory

My cat devoured the Muse infused natural recipe infused with coconut milk. She’s a very picky eater and it settled well in her tummy.

Was this review helpful?