October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • kathleen_tx_14444956
  • July 18, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse is awesome!

I received a free sample can of Muse wet cat food, from their new Infused line. I was skeptical of the coconut milk, but like all of Muse's wonderfully healthy foods, my cats snarfed it up with great excitement! Another hit, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • melanie_nv_22516205
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

This is a great wet food for my little baby. He actually is very picky when it comes to canned food, surprisingly. When I opened this up for him, and soon as he sniffed it, he ate it all up! I will definitely buy it for him for sure!

Was this review helpful?
  • tanya_la_14027537
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse catfood

My cat loved the Muse catfood. He didn't stop eating it until every last bit was gone.

Was this review helpful?
  • stormy_va_18617760
  • May 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FINICKY Fin licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample ofMuse Natural Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy as part of a pinch me mailing in exchange for my honest review. Gave this to my finicky eater and to my surprise he even demanded more! It looked and smelled appetizing, was a generous portion, and he liked it! The coupon was a bonus. Definitely buying!!

Was this review helpful?
  • deirdre _TX_5jwlx
  • May 17, 2019

My cat loved this

I have a picky cat eater, but she devoured Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • tamira_ga_16331394
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural filets purina

Omg! I was so surprised at the quality. My baby really loved it . Want your pet to have the best, this is it.

Was this review helpful?
  • karlene_mi_14422433
  • June 28, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I got a free sample from pinchme of muse cat food infused with cocunut milk. I love anything cocunut and now so do my cats!

Was this review helpful?
  • krystal_tn_22589874
  • April 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats went crazy

My cats loved this food. They fought over it and so I had to run to the store to get more since they didnt want to share.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • amanda_md_22584997
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Loved it!

The Muse Natural Filets in Tubs was a big hit with my little kitty. She gobbled it up and now it looks like I will have to go get some more! I like that the ingredients are a better alternative to other wet cat foods,

Was this review helpful?
  • bessie_ca_14414073
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

I received a sample of Muse pate recipe, seafood option, infused with coconut milk. My cat could not eat it fast enough! But I managed to see that the sauce was enough to keep the good moist without spilling when transferring from can to bowl. The meat had no offensive smells, no mystery chunks. My cat certainly did not come up for air until she was done and still meowed in front of her bowl as if to ask for seconds. Happy cat, happy mom!

Was this review helpful?
  • jennifer_oh_20272475
  • May 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

My cats recently had the chance to try Muse Wet Cat Food Recipes in Gravy and they loved it! They totally cleaned out the bowl! I'd definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
  • amy_TX_885t8
  • March 7, 2019

Awesome Cat Food

I received a free sample "Muse" Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk" from PINCHMe. My picky cat loved it

Was this review helpful?