Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • bmbcake
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo, ny

mUSE DRY CAT FOOD

My two cats love Muse dry cat food. I introduces it along with their regular Pro Plan so as not to have any digestive issues and have eaten it all up. I think they like the change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • ChillaKeepeer
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Springs MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Favorite!!

Before I even opened the bag, my kitties were all over it. They gobbled it up and looked up at me as if to say, “Isn’t there more?” They loved it. And if THEY love it then I love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Cvdixon29
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

Wonderful cat food!

My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • FunCat
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Cat now eats like normal

Before this food my cat would pick at it's food. Now it eats it in one sitting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • pamela_TN_6kb6t
  • June 2, 2019

muse by Purina

muse by purina is a great product my new cat is picky about wet food and he loves this 1 surprisingly. I think is because is natural and it also has coconut milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • chelsy_WA_d8wxh
  • May 31, 2019

My Cloie loves it!

She ran for it every time I opened a can, she seemed to love it and didn’t have any stomach issues from it!

Was this review helpful?
  • desirae_RI_bj9ml
  • May 31, 2019

Loved it

My cats loved Muse infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk".

Was this review helpful?
  • cynthia_VA_5qf6c
  • May 30, 2019

Cats loved it!

My cats really enjoyed the Muse Infused Natural Pate Receipe Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. I will be purchasing this in the future!

Was this review helpful?
  • angelina_CA_4pwqk
  • May 27, 2019

My cat loved the free can of muse.

My cat could not stop eating the food with a touch of milk.

Was this review helpful?
  • ora_AR_72gd2
  • May 24, 2019

Great!!

My cat don’t usually like to try new foods but I was really surprised at how much she loved this product! I will be purchasing this more in the future.

Was this review helpful?
  • janet_PA_6plb7
  • May 24, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • marlane_NJ_9x84j
  • May 24, 2019

My cats loved this food

My cats really loved this food! As soon as I put it out for them, they wasted no time eating it! Would definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful?