Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • thomas_ca_16317031
  • July 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cat loved the Muse infused she ate every lady drop and wanted more

Was this review helpful?
  • karen_ia_16007367
  • May 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Superb

Muse wet cat food recipes with gravy was kitty’s favorite snack. She was all smiles as she enjoyed the meaty dinner. She was very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
  • carline_ny_14019486
  • June 20, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats like it!

I received a sample of Muse Infused from PINCHme and when I gave it to my cats they ate it right up! I like the ingredients as well.

Was this review helpful?
  • annette_in_14211719
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wishes loved it!

My cat loved Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk! She smelled it the second I opened the container and came running. I put the bowl down and she devoured it. She loved it so much, she meowed for several minutes after eating it thinking I would give her more. I love that she loves it and that it is so healthy for her!

Was this review helpful?
  • jennie_fl_14388126
  • June 27, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats Equals Happy Pet Owner

Muse's Infused cat food made my cat very happy. My cat Lilly has tried every brand out there for soft food, and I could tell she was tired of all of them. Can you imagine eating pizza for weeks apon weeks? While it might be your favorite food, it could prove to bore you the lack of variety. But my cat had never tried Muse before, and right after she had it she meowed for more, wanting it again. Something she's never done before. While my other cat Skipper isnt much of a soft food eater, but suprisingly he ate the whole thing! I think its super cool this product includes coconut milk, ive never seen that before in cat food and we all know how much cats love milk. I am one happy pet owner to have made my cats so very happy with this cat soft food. I got this product for free through PINCHme.

Was this review helpful?
  • daydrah_NC_bdygz
  • February 27, 2019

My cat loved it !

My cat loved this!!! He is extremely picky and he ate this up super fast ! I would definitely recommend this muse product

Was this review helpful?
  • yannive_CA_bs2x2
  • April 10, 2019

my pet loves it

this muse infused natural patr recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk is loved by my pet. she loves eating it. and you know it’s good.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • leslee_wa_22586039
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality

Looks like good quality , seems fresh. Cats seemed to like

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • joshua_wv_16274819
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this Muse by Purina!

My cats had not tried Muse By Purina Natural Filets In tubs before receiving a sample to try from Pinchme. As soon as I gave it to them they scarfed it down and were fighting over it. They loved it. I had to go to the store and buy more. I love making my cats happy and Muse by Purina Natural Filets definitely made them happy. I love that it's natural and doesn't have artificial anything in it. I like to give my cats food that looks like real food and not processed food. This is perfect for them and i'm happy with it. I will be purchasing this cat food from now on and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • vicki_al_14119885
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse by Purina natural

Muse by natural filets in tubs is a great product. My cats loved this product.. I recommend this

Was this review helpful?
  • carolyn_ny_18617203
  • May 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food!

I received Muse wet cat food recipe in gravy for my ferret. I have to be careful on what kinds of food to feed him and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • debbie_ca_13627825
  • June 26, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

My cat loved the new Muse Infused cat food sample we got from Pinch me. Sometimes she can be a picky eater but the second I opened this and put it down for her she ate it all in just a few minutes. I have purchased more cans for her to enjoy.

Was this review helpful?