Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
91%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.39

Average Rating

Total Reviews
302,790

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
593

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • amelia leigh_SC_6brv4
    • February 25, 2019

    my cat loves Muse

    I was sent a free sample of Muse Infused Natural Pate Recipes Whitefish Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk by PinchMe and my cat loves the flavor. As soon as I opened the can and she smelled it she could not wait for me to put it in her bowl and she wanted more than her normal serving size when she was finished eating. I really like the small cans - it it just the right amount of food to feed her for two days. I would recommend Muse products to anyone who feeds their cat wet food - I think they will absolutely love it!

    Was this review helpful?
    • dawn_nj_14404374
    • July 11, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    Even my pickiest cat enjoyed Muse. I love that its infused with coconut milk. I dont know of any other brand that does that.

    Was this review helpful?
    • jennifer_tx_16070955
    • June 26, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Muse infused

    Muse infused is a great product. It seems healthier and more tasty compared to its boring competitors. My cats seem to enjoy every bite. Great addition to dry catfood. One of my new favorite brands.

    Was this review helpful?
    • irida_nc_14452155
    • June 28, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves this!

    My cat absolutely loves this kind of wet food. I like that Muse came out with new flavors recently too. I ended up purchasing the new flavors from Petsmart and I have been giving them to my cat once a week. He gets dry food daily so I try not to feed him too much wet food on the side but when I do, I feed him Muse.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food

    • candi_ny_14452429
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Approved

    I have several cats so it was a hard decision to pick who the lucky one was to enjoy our sample of Muse Natural Filets in Tubs. The one who got to enjoy it, went crazy for it! Will definitely be considering this as a special, occasional treat (my cats are on dry food).

    Was this review helpful?
    • kathryn_NJ_7mrhn
    • March 10, 2019

    My cats Favorite

    I was really impressed with this Purina Muse Infused Natural Grain-Free Pate Adult Canned Cat Food and the way that it looked really fresh made. My cat really loves this food and I can feel good since it is made with natural high quality ingredients. I got free sample of this product to give honest and real feedback about the product

    Was this review helpful?
    • melissa_ny_14424770
    • July 14, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves This

    I received a free sample of the Mused Cat food Infused with coconut milk and my cat loved it. When I received the product from Pinchme.com I gave it to my cat immediately. He's a picky eater, so I wasn't sure if he was gonna like it.....He loved it, ate it all up. Would def recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    • monkeybrush
    • April 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Yakima, WA

    My Cat Loves It

    My Cat Loves This Food...Always Finishes Every Last Bite :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • katrina_mo_16317245
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty scrumptious

    My cat absolutely loved it. She wanted more but I had to go to the store to get it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food

    • paul_pa_22524564
    • May 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats come running for Muse

    My cat just loves Muse cat food. It makes me happy knowing that it's Natural filets in tubs. Very easy to serve and my cat just gobbles it up.

    Was this review helpful?
    • kady_az_14477795
    • July 6, 2017
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    My furry baby loves it, im purchasing Muse Infused from here on.

    Was this review helpful?
    • chasity_tx_22452362
    • April 25, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very good

    My cat seemed to really like this a lot! She ate it very quickly! I would definitely recommend

    Was this review helpful?