October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • marlowe_ga_22490895
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat absolutely loved Muse infused with a touch of coconut milk I'll definitely be buying. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_NY_5mzzn
  • March 12, 2019

Kitty Meow

My cat was a little shy of this product at first but definitely interested as she kept coming back and sniffing it. It took about 1/2 an hour til she took her first bite but once she did she ate the whole thing. I liked the texture of the pate and and you could certainly could smell the coconut w/o it being overpowering.

Was this review helpful?
  • tara_OH_bn488
  • March 12, 2019

My cat binx loved this Muse infused natural pate recipe infused with a touch of coconut

Was this review helpful?
  • patricia_fl_22505604
  • July 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse page cat food

my cats loved it. They gobbled it up in no time. Have to buy them some more

Was this review helpful?
  • lauren_fl_22484991
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High quality ingredients and coconut milk

Muse brands new infused natural part recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk was a big hit with all of my cats! They loved it and gobbled it all up with no issues.

Was this review helpful?
  • alice_nv_16137077
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this

My cats go wild over the in Infused Natural Pate Recipes Infused with a Touch of Coconut Milk. The Muse brand has become a staple in our house.

Was this review helpful?
  • dawn_fl_22312662
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it will buy it

Cat left amused infused natural Pate recipes infused with a touch of coconut milk

Was this review helpful?
  • latara_MI_8sjpk
  • March 29, 2019

KITTY APPROVED

My kitty absolutely loves these INFUSED NATURAL PATE RECIPES INFUSED WITH A TOUCH OF COCONUT MILK he just can't get enough and anything that makes him happy makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
  • Jules
  • July 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from DeBary, Florida, United States

Wont eat anything else

I give my cats this wonderful food for about a year now. The love it and would dive right into it as soon as the plate hit the floor. Its was hard to find for a while and i picked what i thought was close to the brand, my mistake. As soon as i could, i went right back. I have it delivered to my door now and kitties love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jessica_CO_6r4zp
  • April 2, 2019

Was this review helpful?
  • erica_nj_14403859
  • June 19, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My care loves it!

My cat normally doesn't prefer Pate food. He rather eat chunks with gravy. However, he devoured Muse Infused all in one sitting. It was gentle on his sensitive stomach as well. Great product! I will definitely be purchasing it!

Was this review helpful?
  • natalie_ar_14391018
  • July 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Infused Natural Pate

I can only say that my cat Obi really enjoys these. I bought more after the sample. He never leaves any behind lol.

Was this review helpful?